評價 (640)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年11月1日

App is not free. Billed for 1000 page visits when I've had only 12 visitors to my site. No response on live chat. 1*

PITSTOP.Social
英國
使用應用程式 20天
Adevole 已回覆 2023年11月3日

Extremely sorry for the inconvenience, we replied to your chat and email but it seems you had left the chat by then. App billing cycle could be different from monthly analytics stats cycle, but as we mention during sign up we always offer 100% refund. Request you to check and revert on your email, so we can process the refund.

2023年9月29日

não funcionou no shopify e cobraram mensalidade e nao ha opção de cancelamengto no app e desisngtalei e ficam cobrando.

Alpha kids
巴西
使用應用程式 29天
Adevole 已回覆 2023年9月30日

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you’ve experienced. Be assured, all charges stop once the app is uninstalled. Upon reviewing our records, it appears that we haven't charged any fees from your end. You can reach out to our support team for immediate resolution for any issues.

2022年8月27日

I was charged for the month though I only had 300 visitors/sessions... I will be removing this app because I can't be fighting for a refund every month due to its incompetence..

STN - Second to None
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
Adevole 已回覆 2022年8月27日

Hi, so sorry for the inconvenience. I had already issued you a full refund when you contacted on chat and just to clarify we count individual visits not unique visitors.

Can you check and confirm if you have received the refund. It would be really nice of you if you could reconsider and delete your review.

2022年11月13日

I was report the issues to support over 2 weeks and email to follow up. But the issue doesn't not solve yet and no update from support.

PlanToys USA
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Adevole 已回覆 2022年11月13日

So sorry for the inconvenience, we must have missed out on your ticket. Could you please email us at contact@adevole.com and we will resolve your issue asap.

編輯時間:2021年10月8日

Have had issues for the past few months but they are not responding. I was told a few times that the issues would get resolved within a week but never got resolved. I was also charged when I first got the app. Go with a more reliable app if you want any issues resolved!

Koh Beauty
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1年
編輯時間:2020年9月22日

this app is the worst, everyday I have to log on and try to fix it on my website, this is absolutely the worst I have ever used.

Setinit Fashion Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
2020年9月18日

There's no way my page had over 1000 views within a month, but this app still charged me $3.95. An absolute scam.

Little Pigeon
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 3個月
Adevole 已回覆 2020年9月18日

Sorry for the inconvenience, our stats showed you crossed 1000 page visits on 31st August. If you think you were wrongly charged we provide full refund. Please raise a refund request through Shopify Support team and we will approve it.

2021年3月27日

Scam. Don't charge people before actually hitting 1000 views . I'm under 900 explain that. At least wait until i reach that amount then charge me. Thats false advertising.

Shop Just Bleu
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Adevole 已回覆 2021年3月27日

Sorry for the inconvenience, we charge based on the number of page visits. The count you are checking in Shopify admin is number of *unique* page sessions.
But don't worry, you can always raise refund request through Shopify support as we approve all refund request for the month.

2020年9月22日

Que asco, te cobran y no te avisan. Dice que es gratuita, pero es pura mentira. Deberían de estar avergonzados.

CEGAMX
墨西哥
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Adevole 已回覆 2020年9月22日

Disculpe las molestias, nuestras estadísticas mostraron que cruzó 1000 visitas a páginas no únicas. Si cree que le cobraron incorrectamente, le reembolsaremos el importe total. Envía una solicitud de reembolso a través del equipo de soporte de Shopify y la aprobaremos.

2022年11月3日

Responsive kann die App nicht verwendet werden. Es skaliert viel zu klein und ist überhaupt auf unterschiedlichen Devices nicht sauber.

calligraphycut
德國
使用應用程式 14天
Adevole 已回覆 2022年11月3日

We are so sorry for the inconvenience, we have multiple templates. If you could reinstall we will be happy to fix the issue for you. Please give us an opportunity to resolve this issue.