Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy installation, use, and seamless Shopify integration. It's praised for enhancing website aesthetics by displaying Instagram feeds and stories, and for its customization options. The app is appreciated for not altering theme code and providing social proof. Many commend the quick and responsive customer support.

August 27, 2022

I was charged for the month though I only had 300 visitors/sessions... I will be removing this app because I can't be fighting for a refund every month due to its incompetence..

STN - Second to None
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Adevole replied August 27, 2022

Hi, so sorry for the inconvenience. I had already issued you a full refund when you contacted on chat and just to clarify we count individual visits not unique visitors.

Can you check and confirm if you have received the refund. It would be really nice of you if you could reconsider and delete your review.

November 1, 2023

App is not free. Billed for 1000 page visits when I've had only 12 visitors to my site. No response on live chat. 1*

PITSTOP.Social
United Kingdom
20 days using the app
Adevole replied November 3, 2023

Extremely sorry for the inconvenience, we replied to your chat and email but it seems you had left the chat by then. App billing cycle could be different from monthly analytics stats cycle, but as we mention during sign up we always offer 100% refund. Request you to check and revert on your email, so we can process the refund.

November 13, 2022

I was report the issues to support over 2 weeks and email to follow up. But the issue doesn't not solve yet and no update from support.

PlanToys USA
United States
About 1 year using the app
Adevole replied November 13, 2022

So sorry for the inconvenience, we must have missed out on your ticket. Could you please email us at contact@adevole.com and we will resolve your issue asap.

Edited October 8, 2021

Have had issues for the past few months but they are not responding. I was told a few times that the issues would get resolved within a week but never got resolved. I was also charged when I first got the app. Go with a more reliable app if you want any issues resolved!

Koh Beauty
Canada
About 1 year using the app
September 29, 2023

não funcionou no shopify e cobraram mensalidade e nao ha opção de cancelamengto no app e desisngtalei e ficam cobrando.

Alpha kids
Brazil
29 days using the app
Adevole replied September 30, 2023

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you’ve experienced. Be assured, all charges stop once the app is uninstalled. Upon reviewing our records, it appears that we haven't charged any fees from your end. You can reach out to our support team for immediate resolution for any issues.

Edited September 22, 2020

this app is the worst, everyday I have to log on and try to fix it on my website, this is absolutely the worst I have ever used.

Setinit Fashion Boutique
United States
3 months using the app
September 18, 2020

There's no way my page had over 1000 views within a month, but this app still charged me $3.95. An absolute scam.

Little Pigeon
New Zealand
3 months using the app
Adevole replied September 18, 2020

Sorry for the inconvenience, our stats showed you crossed 1000 page visits on 31st August. If you think you were wrongly charged we provide full refund. Please raise a refund request through Shopify Support team and we will approve it.

March 27, 2021

Scam. Don't charge people before actually hitting 1000 views . I'm under 900 explain that. At least wait until i reach that amount then charge me. Thats false advertising.

Shop Just Bleu
United States
About 2 months using the app
Adevole replied March 27, 2021

Sorry for the inconvenience, we charge based on the number of page visits. The count you are checking in Shopify admin is number of *unique* page sessions.
But don't worry, you can always raise refund request through Shopify support as we approve all refund request for the month.

September 22, 2020

Que asco, te cobran y no te avisan. Dice que es gratuita, pero es pura mentira. Deberían de estar avergonzados.

CEGAMX
Mexico
About 1 month using the app
Adevole replied September 22, 2020

Disculpe las molestias, nuestras estadísticas mostraron que cruzó 1000 visitas a páginas no únicas. Si cree que le cobraron incorrectamente, le reembolsaremos el importe total. Envía una solicitud de reembolso a través del equipo de soporte de Shopify y la aprobaremos.

November 3, 2022

Responsive kann die App nicht verwendet werden. Es skaliert viel zu klein und ist überhaupt auf unterschiedlichen Devices nicht sauber.

calligraphycut
Germany
14 days using the app
Adevole replied November 3, 2022

We are so sorry for the inconvenience, we have multiple templates. If you could reinstall we will be happy to fix the issue for you. Please give us an opportunity to resolve this issue.