Installment Recurring Payments

Installment Recurring Payments

by SpurIT

Installment payments for your customers | Sale without limits

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    21% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

10 reviews

GoodysForMe

Fast response from support which turned out to be an issue on my end and not even their app's as originally suspected by me - excellent product and response time!

Developer reply

August 25, 2020

Thanks so much! We highly appreciate your feedback :)

Safe and Fine

Great addition to my store! Some customers just cant afford paying full price at one time and this app provides a solution. Thank you!

Developer reply

August 20, 2020

Thanks for your feedback! :)
It's so good to know that you've found the app that useful :)

Otoka.

Super simple and easy to use tool. It lets people buy even if they don't have enough money. Thanks!! Update: want to say one more huge thank you! Very helpful app!

Developer reply

August 20, 2020

Thank YOU for choosing us! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app for a long long time :)

Atlanta Bikes

I like this app, it helps make more sales. In addition, support is awesome, I received response in a minute. Really great app for installment payment. Moreover, the setup is simple and clean.

Developer reply

August 20, 2020

Thank you! Your feedback is highly appreciated :)

CosmicLuxe

Ran into a technical issue but customer support was awesome and helped me get it fixed! Great support

Developer reply

August 20, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)
We are always ready to assist so don't hesitate to contact us anytime!

kingstoreimports

Great App, but becouse of my location (Brazil) I couldn't use on my webstore, Spoke to the manager and he gave all the necessery information I needed and hope to have the App avalible in portuguese as soon as possible.

Developer reply

August 12, 2020

Thanks for your feedback! And sorry that you've faced such inconvenience :(

Emporio Magno

I have had some inconvenience, but I have to say that the customer service has been fast and excellent, everything must be said now if I have confidence and security in them.

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated :)
Please let us know if you face any difficulties, we are always ready to assist!

Just Paint by Numbers Store

Great app!
Nice support, I had an issue and these guys helped me in a minute,
Highly recommend it! Many thanks to SpurIT team!
5 stars!

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

Thank YOU for choosing us! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app for a long long time :)

gug's produtos

recommend, the developers are very attentive!

great service in support very satisfied !!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

Thanks for your feedback! :)

VanityBeautySG

Fast respond when i needed help. A very helpful apps to attract customer. Would be great if able to put many installment option.

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Thank you! We really appreciate your feedback :)
Don't hesitate to contact us in case of any difficulties!