Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 21, 2024

My experience with Instant has been outstanding. Its user-friendly interface and extensive template selection made it easy for me to create a stunning website effortlessly. The seamless integration with Shopify simplified the process of transferring pages to our online store. I've been impressed by the frequent addition of new features, keeping the platform fresh and innovative. The responsive support team has been incredibly helpful whenever I've had questions. Overall, Instant is the perfect choice for anyone looking to create a professional website with ease and efficiency.

Bols
Netherlands
6 months using the app
March 26, 2024

Instant has been an incredible partner and tool for us to quickly test different sections, put up new sections in minutes, and design clean code sections in Shopify. On top of that their support is unbelievable. Would highly recommend!

BEACN
Canada
4 months using the app
May 16, 2024

I've tested a lot of Shopify page builders and it's probably the one that took me the less time to learn and get pretty good result with it. One thing that I like is that you can build sections templates and reuse them in any page you want. That's great when you want to create consistency fast on your site. I can't wait to try the Figma plugin, this will be a huge time saver. Oh yeah, and the most important part is their community + amazing and responsive support. They are super helpful and get solutions right away.

GothRider Brand
Canada
10 days using the app
April 6, 2024

After looking for page and section builders for years this is the best thing that has happened to the Shopify app store. We can scale so quickly building sections (in pure liquid!!) and new landing pages. Also the team is really fast with support and are really listening to their users by implementing requested features. This is the app every store that wants to scale needs to have!

fatbikeskopen.nl
Netherlands
2 months using the app
April 16, 2024

Instant is a game-changer for agency owners like me. It offers an intuitive interface and extensive template selection, making building high-converting Shopify sites a breeze. The support is top-notch, always there when you need it. Plus, the direct integration with Figma is a huge time-saver for our design team. If you're looking to speed up production and create stunning sites, Instant is the way to go!

River Co.
Canada
About 2 months using the app
April 7, 2024

Easy to use with amazing customer support. All the issues we had (due to our own lack of skill) were fixed easily by the team. They either fixed it for us or sent a very clear video breakdown so we could fix it by ourselves.

It also built really clean landing pages.
A great app and a great team.

No Guilt Bakes
United Kingdom
30 days using the app
May 2, 2024

They helped us migrate over from another competitor and have been a pelasure to work with! Only great things to say

Peace Collective
Canada
3 months using the app
March 18, 2024

Best landing page builder app. Was using Replo but this is SO much better. Compared to Replo instant shoot code directly in the theme making it work perfectly with Shopify Markets. High recommend

Mother's Earth
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
March 17, 2024

I've had an amazing experience with both the Instant product and their team. I had tried several other landing page builders and Instant's was by far the most user friendly, and their level of customer support is incredible. Highly highly recommend using Instant.

Fionna
Canada
About 1 month using the app
April 2, 2024

This is an excellent landing page builder for Shopify that's highly flexible and easy to use. The Figma plugin support is super useful and they've got an exciting roadmap of new features ahead so looking forward to what's in store. The support team are super helpful and we've been able to make some great looking pages. Highly recommended!

Purolabs Nutrition
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app