Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 89% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
10 de mayo de 2024

It does work does scheduling sales with timers. Waiting for more available features in the future, such like Bundles and Bundle Sales.
Support helps always when it's available. Which it could be available 24/7.

Pikkori Sport
Groenlandia
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
11 de agosto de 2023

GREAT APP, AND EVEN GREATER PEOPLE WILLING AND READY TO HELP.
I HAD TO MAKE IT STARS CAUSE ITS ONLY FREE FOR 10 PRODUCTS, 100 OR 50 COULD GIVE A BETTER EXPERIENCE AND SUBSEQUENT SUBSCRIPTION.

Xolly's Corner
Sudáfrica
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 10 de junio de 2020

This saved so much time setting up sales and worked right away with no issues! Definitely worth it.

Palma Pasta
Canadá
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
21 de julio de 2023

Excelente para crear descuentos con reglas de una forma clara e intuitiva.

El chat de atención al cliente es instantáneo y te atienden de una forma muy profesional.

Ozone Gaming Store
España
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
10 de noviembre de 2020

First time trying the app. once I see how well it works, I will update the review. so far it is pretty good, and offers free plan.

Glorify Him Gear
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
12 de agosto de 2021

Just loaded and trying out. Need more trials to see if it works well. But now seems okay and it is showing the discount on the listing.

Jewel Coffee
Singapur
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 28 de abril de 2022

We've been using the bulk discount feature of the app for over a year now and I can say it's been great. It's saved us a ton of time due to the many sales promotions we've had over that time. This will automate all your manual pricing tasks. Definitely recommended.

Livingspace
Canadá
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
13 de julio de 2020

I like the way this applied the sale price. It worked well. However, it does not add the "tag" of "sale" so the items do not end up on the sale page automatically. Now my sale page is incomplete. Would love to see that option.

Atlas Apparel Co.
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
21 de marzo de 2021

for now it work perfectly, the price is displayed discounted, which help customers calculate the final price

La Maison Oud
Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
6 de octubre de 2020

Just started using the app, it seems ok for now. But will get a proper evaluation after a few weeks. Then provide better review.

AMBASSTAR CLOTHING
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación