Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 89 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
11 augusti 2023

GREAT APP, AND EVEN GREATER PEOPLE WILLING AND READY TO HELP.
I HAD TO MAKE IT STARS CAUSE ITS ONLY FREE FOR 10 PRODUCTS, 100 OR 50 COULD GIVE A BETTER EXPERIENCE AND SUBSEQUENT SUBSCRIPTION.

Xolly's Corner
Sydafrika
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
21 juli 2023

Excelente para crear descuentos con reglas de una forma clara e intuitiva.

El chat de atención al cliente es instantáneo y te atienden de una forma muy profesional.

Ozone Gaming Store
Spanien
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
Redigerat 10 juni 2020

This saved so much time setting up sales and worked right away with no issues! Definitely worth it.

Palma Pasta
Kanada
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
12 augusti 2021

Just loaded and trying out. Need more trials to see if it works well. But now seems okay and it is showing the discount on the listing.

Jewel Coffee
Singapore
Mer än ett år användning av appen
10 november 2020

First time trying the app. once I see how well it works, I will update the review. so far it is pretty good, and offers free plan.

Glorify Him Gear
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
21 mars 2021

for now it work perfectly, the price is displayed discounted, which help customers calculate the final price

La Maison Oud
Förenade Arabemiraten
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 28 april 2022

We've been using the bulk discount feature of the app for over a year now and I can say it's been great. It's saved us a ton of time due to the many sales promotions we've had over that time. This will automate all your manual pricing tasks. Definitely recommended.

Livingspace
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 23 april 2021

I think it is a good app, I will test in the next days better, but I think it is ok. Thanks for the it. I test it only for few days

Tabata Shop
Italien
12 månader användning av appen
13 juli 2020

I like the way this applied the sale price. It worked well. However, it does not add the "tag" of "sale" so the items do not end up on the sale page automatically. Now my sale page is incomplete. Would love to see that option.

Atlas Apparel Co.
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 21 februari 2021

I used this app to discount items on my shopify store and it did just that. very easy to use. would definitely recommend.

Shop Adore Mimi
USA
9 månader användning av appen