整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 89% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2023年8月11日

GREAT APP, AND EVEN GREATER PEOPLE WILLING AND READY TO HELP.
I HAD TO MAKE IT STARS CAUSE ITS ONLY FREE FOR 10 PRODUCTS, 100 OR 50 COULD GIVE A BETTER EXPERIENCE AND SUBSEQUENT SUBSCRIPTION.

Xolly's Corner
南非
大约1个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年6月10日

This saved so much time setting up sales and worked right away with no issues! Definitely worth it.

Palma Pasta
加拿大
2年多 人在使用应用
2020年11月10日

First time trying the app. once I see how well it works, I will update the review. so far it is pretty good, and offers free plan.

Glorify Him Gear
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2022年4月28日

We've been using the bulk discount feature of the app for over a year now and I can say it's been great. It's saved us a ton of time due to the many sales promotions we've had over that time. This will automate all your manual pricing tasks. Definitely recommended.

Livingspace
加拿大
1年多 人在使用应用
2020年7月13日

I like the way this applied the sale price. It worked well. However, it does not add the "tag" of "sale" so the items do not end up on the sale page automatically. Now my sale page is incomplete. Would love to see that option.

Atlas Apparel Co.
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
2021年3月21日

for now it work perfectly, the price is displayed discounted, which help customers calculate the final price

La Maison Oud
阿拉伯联合酋长国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2020年10月6日

Just started using the app, it seems ok for now. But will get a proper evaluation after a few weeks. Then provide better review.

AMBASSTAR CLOTHING
英国
大约1年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2021年4月23日

I think it is a good app, I will test in the next days better, but I think it is ok. Thanks for the it. I test it only for few days

Tabata Shop
意大利
12个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2021年2月21日

I used this app to discount items on my shopify store and it did just that. very easy to use. would definitely recommend.

Shop Adore Mimi
美国
9个月 人在使用应用
2022年5月18日

It's Help with the easy way to use ,you can improve it too, and good luck to all your team with a Good app

CANVAEGYPT
埃及
4个月 人在使用应用