GetSale: Sale Discount Manager

GetSale: Sale Discount Manager

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
223 reviews
196 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
196 reviews
February 23, 2022

The app is great. Recommend for any store to manage sales. Would like to see in the app bulk price edition options. Not only scheduling sales.

Armonico Leather Bags
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
506 replied February 23, 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We will consider adding a price edition feature to the app.

Best regards,
Alex

February 15, 2022

Simple. Very Effective. Does exactly the job I need. It just changes the List Price to what the regular price is and populates the sale price as the regular price. This way Shopify automatically "slashes the price" and says "Save $X" in red.

McGuire Army Navy
United States
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
506 replied February 15, 2022

Thank you very much! Hope the app will help you manage your store more effectively and get more sales.

Alex

February 15, 2022

Great app for my St. Valentine sale. Easy to use, flexible rule setting, intuitive app. Like and recommend it.

Armonico España
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
506 replied February 15, 2022

Happy to hear! We do our best to make the best-in-class discount app!

Alex

Edited February 10, 2022

Thanks for addressing the refund issue. Would like to have this app in the future as at the moment it is not needed for me.

Aumni Crafts
India
Time spent using app: 11 days
506 replied February 9, 2022

Thank you very much for your review!

We do our best to make our customers happier using our app.

You are always welcome!

Alex

January 31, 2022

we use this app on both our sites and love it. simple to set up and use. occasionally have issues with discounts not updating but I think that's a process error at our end, typically if we disable/enable it resolves.

Outdoor eStore New Zealand
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 1 year
506 replied February 1, 2022

Thank you very much for the review.

Our app applies discounts to the products at the moment of the rule activation. Then, the app doesn't track price changes and doesn't restore prices automatically if they were changed outside of the app. It means, if some sync app will restore original prices for the products, our app doesn't do anything with that and the rule keeps active.

That's the app working principles.

January 9, 2022

do NOT use this app.. it'll make your life waaaay to easy and free up your time waaay to much enabling you to do other things for your store. :)

fashion direct outlet
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 days
506 replied January 11, 2022

Thank you very much! But your phrase "do NOT use this app" sound not so good with a 5-stars review :) Anyway, I guess you really like our app and enjoy it!

Alex

January 3, 2022

so far seems great , this is the first day using it but all seems fine at the moment look forward to using it for longer

SAND N SALT
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
506 replied January 5, 2022

Thank you! Hope you will enjoy our app and it will save a lot of time for you!

Alex

December 30, 2021

Amazing support from Alex. This app is a must and easy to use. I've tested a lot of Discount app and this one is simply the best.

La Moisson Supermarché Santé
Canada
Time spent using app: 13 days
506 replied January 5, 2022

Very pleased to hear kind words. We will continue improving our app to maintain the position of the best discount app on Shopify.

Thank you!

Alex

December 26, 2021

I've been looking for a solution that allows me to create different sales/promotions targeting multiple product collections, that works well with both online and POS versions of Shopify and also does not interfere with discount codes we use for a VIP membership program custom-built into our theme... Bulk Discount Manager works perfectly out of the box! Super easy to use and a huge time and error saver (we used to change prices manually for collection-specific sales, which was error prone and time-wasting). LOVE THIS APP.

Sage Garden
Canada
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
506 replied December 28, 2021

Thank you very much for your words about our app. We are so happy that the app solves these problems for you. Hope you will enjoy the app even more in the future!

Alex

December 20, 2021

i just started using the app but so far it seems to work as planned. Will update if it doesnt continue to work as expected.

Ombre
United States
Time spent using app: 30 days
506 replied December 28, 2021

Thank you! Hope you will enjoy the app :)

Alex