Reviews (283)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, intuitive interface, and reliability in managing sales. They value its advanced features such as scheduling sales, applying discounts to specific products or collections, and setting specific sales rules. The bulk price editor, sales discount manager, and countdown timer features are particularly appreciated. Merchants also commend the app's seamless operation, time-saving automation, and responsive customer service. Some have reported that it has helped them fix issues with their themes and avoid double sales.

November 20, 2019

loving it so far!! great customer service! thank you! can't wait to use it for bfcm sales!! hopefully everything is smooth sailing! :D

BuyAromaBeads.com
United States
8 days using the app
Edited April 3, 2023

Works great, easy to use, and best of all fantastic support! I highly recommend.

I was experiencing a serious problem with my store during a big sale and thought it was the app. I contacted support and within minutes their developers we're working out to see what it was.

It wasn't GetSale but instead it was my theme that was causing the problem. Due to the hard work and diligence of the support and dev team at GetSale they were able to localize the problem in the theme and then I was able to get in touch with the right theme developers to sort the problem ASAP.

It's the definition of going above and beyond service!

DIS-ORDER Apparel
Netherlands
6 days using the app
October 22, 2019

Super easy to manage sales. The biggest advantage is that I can choose how to apply discount to products with compare at price. Thank you!

Kidsmas
Italy
5 days using the app
506 replied October 22, 2019

We are very happy when our customers satisfy with the app. Have a great sells during BFCM 2019!

Edited October 20, 2019

Slight starting difficulties but a developer fixed the bug within a very short time. Top developers and a top app!

Watt & Wurm
Germany
5 days using the app
506 replied October 20, 2019

Thank you! We were very pleased to help you.
Hi to Bremen ;)

November 28, 2020

This is exactly what I was looking for. It made it so easy to update the sale price in just a couple of clicks.

Starr's Crafts and Gifts
United States
5 days using the app
April 8, 2021

best bulk discount app. Simple interface, easy installation. I tried atleast 4 other apps before this one and they don’t compare.

lather sylk hair
Australia
4 days using the app
November 11, 2022

Really easy to use. had a couple of questions on setup and they answered super quick and got us up and running in no time. Great app.

The Chef Pad Shop
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
January 9, 2022

do NOT use this app.. it'll make your life waaaay to easy and free up your time waaay to much enabling you to do other things for your store. :)

fashion direct outlet
Australia
4 days using the app
506 replied January 11, 2022

Thank you very much! But your phrase "do NOT use this app" sound not so good with a 5-stars review :) Anyway, I guess you really like our app and enjoy it!

Alex

January 11, 2021

so far so good, easy to install, easy to use, and discounts based on product tags (the reason we got it) seems to be working beautifully. It would be nice if the discount reason/type could be displayed in checkout pages, like using scripts does on plus stores with a little tag icon and message.

Outdoor eStore Australia
Australia
4 days using the app
October 29, 2023

Estou testando o app ainda, mas a principio parece bom.

Pro Educacional
Brazil
12 minutes using the app