GET SALE Bulk Discount Manager

Product Discounted Pricing, Daily Deal, Price Editor Scheduler

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

GET SALE Bulk Discount Manager

Key values section

Professional Sale Manager

Schedule storewide sale, or apply discounts to certain products, variants or collections. Manage discounts like a PRO with our bulk sale app

Schedule sales at Super Speed

Apply discounts to products super fast! Be confident that discounts apply at the given time and save a lot of money. Even during BFCM sale!

Flash Sale & Discount App

Manage special offers (compare at price) easily. Schedule sales & create urgency with sale countdown timer! Set counter on sale prices.

App details

GET SALE Bulk Discount Manager

GET SALE Bulk Discount Manager

Apply discounts for hundreds of products in a few minutes!

How does the app work?

Using the app, you can apply a sale discount to any product or product variant. Once you set a sale start date and time, all the prices will change to discounted prices. And once the sale is over, the app automatically changes the products back to their original prices.

The GET SALE Bulk Discount Manager (ex. Bulk Discount Price Editor) app allows you to:

  • be confident that discounts apply at the given time and save a lot of money
  • truly count on the app in case of sustainable work and compatibility with other apps
  • manage all your discount rules on the dashboard easily
  • receive fast and reliable 24/7 live chat support.

Basic Features:

  • apply discount rules for hundreds of products in a few minutes
  • set discounts in percentages, fixed amounts or set a new price
  • schedule sales to enable and disable discounts on autopilot
  • apply discounts to certain products or variants (variant discounts), set up collection discounts or entire store discounts
  • round cents
  • the discounted prices sync across all sales channels (POS, Facebook, Instagram, Google Shopping, etc.)
  • compatible with all currency convertors and Shopify Payments multiple-currency
  • compatible with all Shopify themes, incl. Online Store 2.0

Exclusively in the GET SALE app:

  • motivate website visitors to buy with a count down timer on the product page
  • apply discounts to a certain vendor or tag
  • apply discounts to a product option (e.g. products with size S or color "Black")
  • exclude from the discount rule certain collections, products, variants, or items on sale
  • add tags to the products under the active discount rule or remove them for the sale period
  • restrict customers from applying discount codes for products on sale (follow the guide on the FAQ page in the app)
  • choose the way the app should apply a discount if a product has a Compare at price
  • check logs of discount rules to understand how prices were changed
  • Online Stores 2.0 ready
  • fast and reliable 24/7 live chat support

30 Day Money-back Guarantee

If you are unhappy with the app (for any reason), you can uninstall it and request a refund within the first 30 days of the app's use. We will 100% approve the refund. No questions asked.

Made with love in the EU.

Launch date

GET SALE Bulk Discount Manager

GET SALE Bulk Discount Manager

Apply discounts for hundreds of products in a few minutes!

How does the app work?

Using the app, you can apply a sale discount to any product or product variant. Once you set a sale start date and time, all the prices will change to discounted prices. And once the sale is over, the app automatically changes the products back to their original prices.

The GET SALE Bulk Discount Manager (ex. Bulk Discount Price Editor) app allows you to:

  • be confident that discounts apply at the given time and save a lot of money
  • truly count on the app in case of sustainable work and compatibility with other apps
  • manage all your discount rules on the dashboard easily
  • receive fast and reliable 24/7 live chat support.

Basic Features:

  • apply discount rules for hundreds of products in a few minutes
  • set discounts in percentages, fixed amounts or set a new price
  • schedule sales to enable and disable discounts on autopilot
  • apply discounts to certain products or variants (variant discounts), set up collection discounts or entire store discounts
  • round cents
  • the discounted prices sync across all sales channels (POS, Facebook, Instagram, Google Shopping, etc.)
  • compatible with all currency convertors and Shopify Payments multiple-currency
  • compatible with all Shopify themes, incl. Online Store 2.0

Exclusively in the GET SALE app:

  • motivate website visitors to buy with a count down timer on the product page
  • apply discounts to a certain vendor or tag
  • apply discounts to a product option (e.g. products with size S or color "Black")
  • exclude from the discount rule certain collections, products, variants, or items on sale
  • add tags to the products under the active discount rule or remove them for the sale period
  • restrict customers from applying discount codes for products on sale (follow the guide on the FAQ page in the app)
  • choose the way the app should apply a discount if a product has a Compare at price
  • check logs of discount rules to understand how prices were changed
  • Online Stores 2.0 ready
  • fast and reliable 24/7 live chat support

30 Day Money-back Guarantee

If you are unhappy with the app (for any reason), you can uninstall it and request a refund within the first 30 days of the app's use. We will 100% approve the refund. No questions asked.

Made with love in the EU.

Launch date

Pricing

Free plan

Free

  • Apply discounts for 10 unique products for free
  • Exclude products
  • Add tags
  • Countdown timer
  • Prohibit using discount codes

Basic plan

$12.99/month

  • Apply discounts for up to 100 unique products per month
  • Exclude products
  • Add tags
  • Countdown timer
  • Prohibit using discount codes

Standard plan

$19.99/month

  • Apply discounts for up to 1000 unique products per month
  • Exclude products
  • Add tags
  • Countdown timer
  • Prohibit using discount codes

Unlimited plan

$29.99/month

  • Apply discounts to an unlimited number of unique products per month
  • VIP support
  • Exclude products
  • Add tags
  • Countdown timer
  • Prohibit codes

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

List of reviews

Filter and sort reviews

  • Cub & Pudding

    Location United Kingdom
    Time spent using app 14 days

    Easy to use and excellent customer service in helping solve an issue - helped walk through the process step-by-step in Shopify to sort it.

  • Badass Trading

    Location Australia
    Time spent using app 6 months

    DO NOT RECOMMEND- Used the app only for a couple of discounts and 1st month charged 2x the amount even though they offer a free plan for less than 10 discounts. Then didn’t use any discounts for months and still got charged, uninstalled advised by shopify support, contacted the app support about my issue they advised basicly I agreed when I signed up to the payments but they will give me 1 month free but I have to contact them again. I was okay with the 10+ uses pay the $12 especially this time of year but every month even without use is pathetic for small business.

    Developer reply
    June 19, 2022

    Thank you for your review.

    The app strictly follows the pricing described on the app listing on Shopify App Store. The app can't charge you 2x amount as it calculates discounted products very accurately and strictly. We don't have any hidden fees, our pricing is clear and transparent.

    We value each user and your satisfaction is our 1st priority. That's why we agreed to refund you the app costs. But you ignored all our emails. So we can't help you if you don't answer.

    We still are glad to help you and really want to make you a happy user. Please, contact us.

    Best regards,
    Alex

  • Catwalk Junkie.com

    Location Netherlands
    Time spent using app About 9 hours

    Good customer service. Quick responses and easy interface. Can recommend the app for bulk discounts.

Apps similar to GET SALE Bulk Discount Manager

  • Sale & Discount Manager

    Sale & Discount Manager

    the perfect sale app for product discounts & scheduled sales

    4.8 of 5 stars(329reviews)
    7-day free trial
  • Bulk Product Edit/Price & SEO

    Bulk Product Edit/Price & SEO

    Edit price, SEO & inventory. Edit Schedule sales. Flash sales

    4.8 of 5 stars(35reviews)
    Free plan available
  • BYOB ‑ Build Your Own Bundles

    BYOB ‑ Build Your Own Bundles

    Bundle Builder, Stack Discounts, Mix and Match, Build a Box

    4.9 of 5 stars(22reviews)
    Free plan available
  • Bulk Discount & Price Editor

    Bulk Discount & Price Editor

    Bulk Discounts. Sale Prices- Discount Scheduler.

    4.1 of 5 stars(48reviews)
    Free plan available