Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 85 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 29 juli 2021

Pretty straightforward use. Easy to install and customize. I spend a few minutes to understand it functionality. I needed more times to write answers. That would be your major time investment.

kokos.mx
Mexiko
3 månader användning av appen
7 september 2021

this is a really nice and useful app for my online store customer.
I think it can be more convenient for my customer.

Fingertips Vintage
Japan
2 månader användning av appen
22 mars 2022

Thank you so much for this. It is already a big help for small owners like me. Thank you for letting us to have this free!

yourbestversion.philippines
Filippinerna
2 månader användning av appen
4 oktober 2022

I used this app for the FAQ section of my store, really great and helpful. Thank you guys for this app.

xclusiv3crafts
Kanada
2 månader användning av appen
6 november 2021

Glad I found this app!!!! I really love this app and their customer service is !!!!!! I will recommend this app to everyone!

Kira Kirei
Singapore
2 månader användning av appen
22 mars 2021

I used this app and it is a pretty good and straightforward platform, very user-friendly. Nice job!

Kacau Emporium
Fiji
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
20 februari 2022

All i needed for free, excellent ! Recommended !!!
You can configure a lot of the sections, the colors and everything !

The Rope
Frankrike
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
14 februari 2021

Cette application et importante car je veux que mes clients soit absolument rassurés et en total sécurités

LEHARËM
Frankrike
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
16 juli 2021

I was having problems with another FAQ app so I stumbled upon this one Thank God!!!! This is clean and neat and integrated perfectly to my store

Refulgent
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
18 augusti 2022

Very good app, really useful for my customers who need to find out more about a product as i have high priced products

Reflective Glows
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen