Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 85 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
9 april 2024

This app is amazing. It was very easy to use and set up. My help desk makes my website look so professional. Thank you so much!

Pretty Girlie
USA
Ungefär 9 timmar användning av appen
9 mars 2024

We love this application! Works perfectly. Thank you.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
Storbritannien
21 dagar användning av appen
7 mars 2024

riktig bra app. really good app to use for the website. recommend for real.

Aromatica
Sverige
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
26 december 2023

I love Roar Themes Apps. They are mostly Free Apps that are great & do not overload your site. This APP is perfect for answering quick and easy questions without the annoying salespeople pop ups. Its easy to use, and simple to start. You can quickly and easily change or add your FAQ's. I would recommend using this is you need a HELP center for Google Merchant, without having to answer the same questions over and over again

Boujee Chic Boutique
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
25 januari 2024

I have just installed the app, which was quick and easy to do. I am so looking forward to using it. Great thanks for being free!

http://toysaround.com
Rumänien
13 minuter användning av appen
20 december 2023

This app is exactly what I've been looking for. And... it's FREE. I am already using there theme and just now discovered all the amazing apps they offer for free.

Koekela
Nederländerna
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
24 juli 2023

Hey, your app is amazing. Very simple and easy to use. I'm still figuring it out, but i am loving its maneuverability.

Yunique
Sydafrika
3 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 15 november 2023

Simplesmente top, fácil, simples de instalar e configurar, fácil e prático para traduzir. Se tivesse um suporte através de Tickets seria simplesmente perfeito.

Leve de Tudo
Brasilien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
9 december 2023

Perfeckt

irisphotos.de
Tyskland
4 månader användning av appen
12 oktober 2023

super bon merci pour le beau travail j aime bien cette application simple utilisation

Discountjag
Kanada
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen