Recensioner (95)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 85 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
9 april 2024

This app is amazing. It was very easy to use and set up. My help desk makes my website look so professional. Thank you so much!

Pretty Girlie
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
7 mars 2024

riktig bra app. really good app to use for the website. recommend for real.

Aromatica
Sverige
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
9 mars 2024

We love this application! Works perfectly. Thank you.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
Storbritannien
21 dagar användning av appen
14 juni 2024

I love the simplicity. Great app!

Be Great Shop
USA
Ungefär 12 timmar användning av appen
9 december 2023

Perfeckt

irisphotos.de
Tyskland
4 månader användning av appen
26 december 2023

I love Roar Themes Apps. They are mostly Free Apps that are great & do not overload your site. This APP is perfect for answering quick and easy questions without the annoying salespeople pop ups. Its easy to use, and simple to start. You can quickly and easily change or add your FAQ's. I would recommend using this is you need a HELP center for Google Merchant, without having to answer the same questions over and over again

Boujee Chic Boutique
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
20 juli 2021

Good app. I stuffed around trying to make a FAQ, got fed up, and then found this app. It easily helped me make a professional FAQ and helpdesk. Recommended.

Kind Knives
Australien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
11 september 2021

Amazing App, really nice that it's free because it delivers so much value. I highly recommend, highly customizable.

Switch Shield
Frankrike
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
24 december 2021

Ich bin völlig begeistert von der App, würde ich jedem weiter empfehlen, vielen Dank :-)). Weiter so!

Jewellry Fashion Store
Tyskland
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
18 maj 2021

Surprising fast and easy to set up and use. We've used a few FAQ apps before and this one beats all of them easily!

Purpose Performance Wear
Singapore
Nästan 2 år användning av appen