Recensioner (95)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 85 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
16 juli 2021

Good stuff. Easy and effective to use! Would recommend this.
It's almost like chat bot but with articles. Good for Q&A and it feels personal

iBlush Patch
Australien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
10 december 2021

love it. ik vind het handig dat dit soort apps bestaan vooral omdat dit je webstie veel beter maakt.

Customsieraden
Nederländerna
Mer än ett år användning av appen
19 februari 2021

Excellent app to display instant FAQ in your store. Quick support to include new features. They listen to their customers to improve the App.

Do it Center Online
Panama
Mer än ett år användning av appen
8 januari 2022

Your apps never fail to impress on how easy they are to use and how beautifully they are designed. Thank you!

smartinhuis.com
Nederländerna
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
17 februari 2022

Perfetta tutto funziona alla perfezione facile da configurare una delle migliori che ho provato al momento

2Erre Shop
Italien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
12 april 2023

wow nice and easy to setup, looks great. Very easy to use. Add FAQ's easily and great/easy to customise

People of Nostalgia
Nya Zeeland
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
28 november 2022

Great app.. Easy to setup. everything works great. I loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee this app

Beads Hub
Sri Lanka
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
5 oktober 2021

This App is just WOW! Very Very good app and professional. Very easy to use also. This app alone I think is a meaningful upgrade to a website. Also, I checked the RoarTheme themes which this app promotes for Shopify. I like them they are modern and clean themes. When I will upgrade my website I will surely consider one of those.

Video Games Tees
Cypern
12 månader användning av appen
22 november 2021

BEST APP IN THE WORLD, THANK YOU FOR THIS SUPPORT BEST APP IN THE WORLD, THANK YOU FOR THIS SUPPORT

intofinity store
Irak
11 månader användning av appen
5 november 2021

Excellent, sleek design.
Whatsapp chat, facebook messenger, etc, ... all in a single widget.
Thank you!

UINFrance
Frankrike
11 månader användning av appen