Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 85 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
28 november 2022

Great app.. Easy to setup. everything works great. I loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee this app

Beads Hub
Sri Lanka
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
5 oktober 2021

This App is just WOW! Very Very good app and professional. Very easy to use also. This app alone I think is a meaningful upgrade to a website. Also, I checked the RoarTheme themes which this app promotes for Shopify. I like them they are modern and clean themes. When I will upgrade my website I will surely consider one of those.

Video Games Tees
Cypern
12 månader användning av appen
22 november 2021

BEST APP IN THE WORLD, THANK YOU FOR THIS SUPPORT BEST APP IN THE WORLD, THANK YOU FOR THIS SUPPORT

intofinity store
Irak
11 månader användning av appen
5 november 2021

Excellent, sleek design.
Whatsapp chat, facebook messenger, etc, ... all in a single widget.
Thank you!

UINFrance
Frankrike
11 månader användning av appen
11 juni 2022

great will keep using. great will keep using. great will keep using. great will keep using. great will keep using.

Shopmania District
USA
9 månader användning av appen
24 februari 2021

This app works well with great features and its free. Will take the average person 15 minutes to setup. The support team is responsive and helpful.

Blue Virtual IT (Pty) Ltd
Sydafrika
9 månader användning av appen
15 september 2021

UNA APLICACIÓN MUY BUENA Y MUY SENCILLA DE USAR,MUY ACONSEJADA PARA LA TIENDA ,ES MUY NECESARIA TENERLA INTALADA

ROCIÓ Y DANIEL
Spanien
9 månader användning av appen
9 november 2021

Easy to use and very professional. If you need a FAQ page that look great and has lots of functions then use this one, its also Free!

Mini Mavericks
Australien
9 månader användning av appen
23 mars 2022

Fine app! Recommend it! Two improvements to the developer: 1. Add pre-edited FAQs like where's my shipment, get a refund, apply for return, contact us etc. 2. Add Tawk.to

g3gifts
Bulgarien
8 månader användning av appen
4 juli 2021

NICE PRODUCT, IT IS SO HELPFULL AND STYLISH
And taking in account that it`s free, awesome method to create a FAQ page and method of contact whit your clients

HakuClothes
Spanien
8 månader användning av appen