Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 85 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
4 juli 2021

NICE PRODUCT, IT IS SO HELPFULL AND STYLISH
And taking in account that it`s free, awesome method to create a FAQ page and method of contact whit your clients

HakuClothes
Spanien
8 månader användning av appen
24 november 2022

This is a great tool for my website. It's easy to install and easy to follow instruction. Happy to have it on my site.

Gift Suggestion
Australien
7 månader användning av appen
20 september 2021

The best application ever, I highly recommend it, easy, fast, and smooth, helps you communicate with your customers in a magical and beautiful way

Vablee
Jordanien
7 månader användning av appen
24 maj 2021

Working great. This app deserves more. It's free as a joke. Love you guys. Very easy to use and install.

P.A.L Protect Animal Lives
Schweiz
6 månader användning av appen
17 februari 2021

I really fall in love with this app, such a great build. I use it for FAQ and Whatsapp/ email support. The only thing that I'll suggest, please move Whatsapp/email/messenger all this icon above the "FAQ Category" title although currently it is still looking good but in my test, it should be there.

Superlyf
Indien
5 månader användning av appen
RoarTheme svarade 17 februari 2021

Thank you for your review :)

Btw, I have transferred your advice to our development team. Hope they will add it in the next update.

Again, thank you so much!

23 november 2022

amazing app easy to work with, I would recommend it to any merchant looking to save time while helping customers find exactly what they need.

Home Shop
Israel
5 månader användning av appen
21 mars 2023

Great! Perfect for what we needed, an FAQ pop up that allows customers to message us. Easy to install too!

Modern Piping
Australien
4 månader användning av appen
8 december 2022

Excelente, me funciona a la perfección, facil uso, de gran calidad en mi página, opciones adicionales

Magesty Fashion
Colombia
4 månader användning av appen
14 juli 2021

Love, love, love this app! It serves great as a self-service help center to allow customers to be more independent when shopping online with a systematic way of finding answers without having us to be online with them. Please seriously consider adding the option to display the FAQ as a widget and/or page (deep linking?). I really love the widget but I still hope to link the FAQ in the footer for customers who may miss it. Also, it would be super helpful in cleaning up the mobile browsing experience because widgets tend to overwhelm phone screens, especially when they start to grow in numbers. But yes, great job on the app!

Shop Weekend Cheoks
Singapore
4 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 29 juli 2021

Pretty straightforward use. Easy to install and customize. I spend a few minutes to understand it functionality. I needed more times to write answers. That would be your major time investment.

kokos.mx
Mexiko
3 månader användning av appen