Instant Giveaways ‑ Best Viral

Instant Giveaways ‑ Best Viral

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (3.7)
Reviews
Developer
48 reviews
6 reviews
Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 58% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews
January 1, 2023

Still checking but it seems not working to me. If it works then I will recommend otherwise it will waste a lot of time.

BraveJusticeKidsCo
United States
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
Eggflow replied January 13, 2023

Thank you for your review. We apologize that you are currently experiencing issues with our app. We would like to assure you that we are constantly working to improve our service and we would appreciate it if you could provide more information about the problem you are facing, so we can assist you better. Our customer support team is always available to help and make sure that you are getting the most out of our app. We hope that you can give us another chance to prove the value of our app and change your mind.

August 9, 2022

simple to uses and it was fast to set up im still trying to find a way to link the free ebook i want to give away

BeerGlassStore
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Eggflow replied August 31, 2022

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that the app will be more useful for your business the next time. Also, we will improve the app better in the future.

Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!

Eggflow Support Team.

July 20, 2019

I used This app trying to bring more traffic to site not working so well. No leads only handful of visitors in couple days

Wyre print shop
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
Eggflow replied July 21, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

Instant Giveaway is a tool for creating social media contests in which participants compete for the award(s) you offer by sharing the campaign. The winner(s) is/are the one(s) with the highest points.

The app does NOT have any functions to get traffic. Perhaps you are referring to a different app?

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can settle the misunderstanding and offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

May 22, 2019

4 star because this is my first use. As soon as I get it all set up, I think I will love it. I like the concept and I am looking forward to some new customers and new sales!

Special Things Just For You
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
Eggflow replied June 28, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. We are glad we could help.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better. Besides, we could bring many benefits to users.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail.

Have a good day and good luck with your shop!
Eggflow Support Team

April 11, 2019

This app is lit. Has not helped yet but it's slowly moving. But at least it's moving. I bet Shopify gets a lot of money from all of this. The Shovel-Sellers.

Vhive
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
Eggflow replied July 9, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. That makes us happy to hear.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail.

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

March 7, 2019

It works okay but nobody wants the giveaway,I hope it works when I give it a little chance a little longer

The Kurve
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months