Page Load Magic

Make website load instantly and increase conversions

$99 one-time charge

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 78 reviews

Smokerolla Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

I installed this app and works. Thank you Magic you guys rock you can test it live. I appreciate it

www.smokerolla.com

Developer reply

August 18, 2019

Happy to hear it and thanks for the kind words.

Kaleido
Your #1 Shopify Experts

Gotchyou

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 months

This app is deserving of 5 stars. Good deeds to go noticed and this app truly is a MIRACLE worker. Works a charm. Loads stuff instantly, difference is immediately noticeable. Check it out for yourselves - www.gycovered.com

Developer reply

August 16, 2019

Thank you and best of luck :)

Cheers,
Kaleido
Your #1 Shopify Experts

Ivanna Vape

Location Australia
Time spent using app 6 months

Awesome. Thank you so much. It’s really does make everything seem to load more seamlessly and is like magic.
I still need more words - see for yourself www.ivannavape.com.au - this app works miracles.

Developer reply

August 14, 2019

You're most welcome :) Keep rocking!

Kaleido
Your #1 Shopify Experts

CITYFARMERS

Location Brazil
Time spent using app Over 1 year

MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!MAGIC!

Developer reply

August 12, 2019

Thank you very much, it feels really lovely being appreciated.

Kaleido

NHBshop

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Hi there guys, just installed the app, works very fast, thank you for your work in this.
Cheers,
NHBshop

Developer reply

August 10, 2019

Howdy! Thanks and enjoy the app!

Kaleido
Your #1 Shopify Experts

TechGadgetShop

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

It is really awesome this app!!! I recommend it to every Shopify store. My page load so fast that I can decrease the gap between my Link clicks ads and Landing page views. Thank you very much!!

Developer reply

August 9, 2019

Lovely to hear that :)

Kaleido
Your #1 Shopify Experts

elján pure

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Crazy fast... pow! Going live real soon and even with preview, load time was ⚡️! Can't image when live and the ease in navigating my site. Thank you!

Developer reply

August 8, 2019

Good luck with the launch!

Kaleido
Your #1 Shopify Experts

Bubonba

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 11 months

How tha hell's this even legal? hahahha excellent job! Thank you!
I need to leave 100 characters so: visit
Bubonba.com

Developer reply

August 8, 2019

Lol, best review ever! ahahha

Kaleido
Your #1 Shopify Experts and Partners

ORGANIC 1 Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 days

love it! easy to install, free to install, easy to use. very clever concept to preloads on a mouse hover. thank you.

Developer reply

August 7, 2019

Cheers! Glad you love it. Many exciting things coming soon.

Kaleido
Your #1 Shopify Experts

Ogham Jewellery

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 days

WOW! such a clever idea, it really works, as customers will often hover over a product or link before clicking on it and then the load time is almost instant. Amazing app, thanks

Developer reply

August 4, 2019

We're happy you like it. May it bring you many, many sales.

Kaleido
Your #1 Shopify Experts