Page Load Magic

Make website load instantly and increase conversions

$99 one-time charge

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 78 reviews

Runs for Chickens

Location Canada
Time spent using app 8 months

I literally just installed this app and I can instantly notice the difference. My site speed wasn't bad before, but now it's been caffeinated! Pages pop into view immediately! Like the description says... everyone needs this app!

Developer reply

August 3, 2019

We're so taking that description "caffeinated" for future use :) Glad you're enjoying it and keep rocking!

Kaleido
Your #1 Shopify Experts

GamingDeals

Location Thailand
Time spent using app 5 days

This app is so good, my store now loads 5 times faster than it did before I downloaded this app, I recommend to get this.
Website Opening Time
Before: 6 seconds and up
Now: Under 4 seconds
New Page or Category Opening Time
Before: 4 seconds and up
Now: Under 2 seconds

Developer reply

August 1, 2019

We're so glad to hear it! Keep rocking :)

Kaleido
Your #1 Shopify Experts

Mind Bend Apparel

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

I feel the bump in speed too. It seems that it works for now. Will update the review if something changes, but until now, great work!

Developer reply

July 31, 2019

Thanks! If there's anything off at some point, feel free to drop us an email but there shouldn't be :)

Kaleido
Your #1 Shopify Experts

Tonias Threads

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

I noticed an immediate fast load time. Thank you for the app!! It's nice to finally see an app that works!!!

Developer reply

July 31, 2019

Thanks so much, we're so happy you like it :)

Kaleido
* Your #1 Shopify Experts *

StickerNerd.com

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

I can defiantly see faster page speeds, Easy 1 click install and it's free! Recommend 100%! Thanks -SN

Developer reply

July 29, 2019

Thanks for the kind words and keep rocking!

Kaleido - Your Shopify Experts

Juice Cartel

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

Thank you for customer insight on how this all works - appreciate it - also tank you for the free app.

Developer reply

July 26, 2019

Thanks Mick!

Littlestarplans

Location Canada
Time spent using app 5 months

I do see an instant increase speed by a little bit. Thank you for free app. I'm not sure what else I need to do to increase the speed :).

Developer reply

July 26, 2019

We're happy you like the app :) Stay tuned, more awesome stuff is coming soon.

Find It Style It Home

Location Australia
Time spent using app 10 months

Oh WOW noticed immediately you guys are geniuses :) Thank you keen to know what other apps you work on

Developer reply

July 26, 2019

Thanks for the compliment :) We've got quite a few exciting things in progress. Subscribe to our newsletter and we're happy to keep you in the loop.

Kaleido - Your Shopify Experts

Castleandkitchen.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

The results are instant. It doesn't load the other apps faster but it does load the page faster and that's what matters.

Developer reply

July 26, 2019

We're happy you're enjoying our little app.
Anything Shopify related you need, we're here to help :)

Kaleido - Your Shopify Experts

makescentfragance.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Just awesome , love this app. My web store load incredible fast. Can’t beat that. And be best of all, ITS FREE!!

Developer reply

July 25, 2019

Glad you like it. Anything Shopify related you need, we're here to help :)

Kaleido - Your Shopify Experts