Page Load Magic

Make website load instantly and increase conversions

$99 one-time charge

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 78 reviews

OilyPod

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app About 2 months

I would give this app 10 stars if I could! Works as advertised! This app revved up my webstore speed significantly! Fool proof installation. No errors no glitches no nonsense! Customer service is top notch and responds blazingly fast just like how the app functions!

Developer reply

July 25, 2019

Thanks for the feedback. Anything Shopify related you need, we're here to help :)

Kaleido - Your Shopify Experts

Davidissimo Shop

Location Romania
Time spent using app 21 days

I tried in so many ways to increase the speed of my website and this app did it in seconds far more better than I could have done it. The store is now MUCH faster, the links are loading almost instantly and this will definitely make our customers happy. Keep up the great work and ideas!

Developer reply

July 24, 2019

Thanks :) We're here for all your Shopify needs.

~ Kaleido club

CupcakeDropoff .com

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

Works perfectly...love it. Pagespeed on all my internal pages has really increased and users are not affected.

Developer reply

July 23, 2019

Thanks so much! Anything Shopify related, we at Kaleido are here to help :)

Kalitheo Jewellery

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 minutes

Quite amazed!! Well, It really does what it promises. Thank you so much, I believe everyone needs this app.

Developer reply

July 19, 2019

Thank you very much, we're really happy you like the app :)

Cheers,
Jarvis

Sparta Car Care

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 months

This is really easy to use and speeds up your website instantly, well done and thanks for a great app

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

I'm so glad that it works well for you. Anything Shopify related, we're here to help.

Cheers,
Jarvis

Bharat Exotics

Location India
Time spent using app 4 months

Very cool. Great effort thanks for making this wonderful app!. It helped increase the page load speed a lot.

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

Rock on! We're happy to help. Anything else Shopify related, just drop us an email.

Cheers,
Jarvis

Iconologi

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

Whatever the heck they did worked seamlessly with my custom Shogun site. Visibly much faster. Thank you!

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

You're most welcome. Anything else Shopify related you need, just drop us an email.

Cheers,
Jarvis

BotyJakoNové

Location Czechia
Time spent using app 8 months

I don't know how this works but it visibly and instantly speeds up the page loading time :) Super cool, thank you!

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

Just as it says, Magic! :) Glad you like it. Anything Shopify related, we're here to help with some more magic.

Cheers,
Jarvis

Tudo na Moda

Location Portugal
Time spent using app About 2 months

Just amazing, recently had problems with theme developer (speed of website hanging) and its solved already, now add this app and what a boost... it works!! keep good work guys!! ps: i read the oficial website what script makes, and makes all sense for me :) still slow in some points, but after reading what script does, it works yes .)

Developer reply

July 17, 2019

We're super happy to have had a chance to help out with your store speed. Anything else Shopify related you need help with, we're here for you :)

SCANDINORDIC.com

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

ohhhhh YEAH it works!!! The speed was apparent in the first few seconds and across the store. Install... Job done. Nothing else do to. Brilliant ... don't waste any time just install it, you won't regret!!

Developer reply

July 17, 2019

WOW! We're so happy you like it! Anything Shopify related you need, we're here to help :)