Note globale
2,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 20 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 20 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 40 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 octobre 2019

I used this App and help me doing some few videos, it could be better if i could start/end the video with fad in and out, and the music should not ut brutally off ..

PawsFamily
Nouvelle-Zélande
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 26 novembre 2019

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help

Tiny Online Shop
France
25 jours d’utilisation de l’application
24 juillet 2019

A very poor experience, Please don't add this app to store any way !!! nothing is working for stores

Fashionivo
États-Unis
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Softpulse Infotech a répondu 19 août 2019

We did lot of improvements with easy to use flow and you can create video now within few clicks. And also added new attractive templates. Please write us on support@shopiapps.in in case of any query with app.
Thank you.

Modifié le 25 juin 2020

Tried making a video from products, but it's been on combining music for over 45 minute now & finally lot everything! Never saw the final version. Meanwhile, your app says it takes 2-5 minutes for this process.

GymLifeFitness
Canada
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
21 février 2022

2 stars for the idea. Needs a lot of work to be done. First and foremost, millions of businesses are dealing with DOLLARS and there is no dollar currency in the list. If you are putting your app on Shopify, you need to put currencies that are being used frequently. Cant continue with this app because it is useless for me to waste my time creating videos that I cant put my store currency on it.

iRelax® Australia
Australie
Environ 4 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Softpulse Infotech a répondu 22 février 2022

Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Somehow it was not getting loaded properly with default currency settings. But we've fixed the issue now and it is working fine.

Thanks.

Modifié le 12 juillet 2019

I am using this app for brand awareness. Fantastic that it is free for 1 video per month. Very quick and easy integration. This app provides plenty of options for making videos but what I like best is the selection of music.

Revive Wear
Australie
Environ 7 heures d’utilisation de l’application
27 août 2021

The application is excellent. It is free and easy to use. I recommend you to use and also suggest it to your friends for it is worth trying

NJERI CARE SERVICES
Finlande
44 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
11 juillet 2019

I'm being forced to write a review first before I can begin and I haven't even tried it yet smh!! See

Calloway2130
États-Unis
18 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Softpulse Infotech a répondu 12 juillet 2019

Hi there,

It is totally a misunderstanding. There is nothing like we are forcing to post a review. We just asking if you love our app so far then do us a favor by posting a review.

Thanks.

15 octobre 2019

not sure yet just opened it but i can say having trouble figuring out how to upload my own products to video its only using there samples so right now i give it 2 stars

CRAZYLOWBALLERS
Canada
16 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Softpulse Infotech a répondu 16 octobre 2019

Thank you for your review. There is an option given for each and every templates to choose product and their pictures.
Write us on support@shopiapps.in in case of any query / concern. So that we can help you.
Thanks.

24 janvier 2020

THE WORST APP EVER THE PEOPLE WORKING ON THIS APP SHOULD LOOK FOR FARM WORK '""GET DOWN TO BUSSINESS MAKE A PRODUCT VIDEO FOR ME YOU'RE BRINGING REVIEW THE SLOWEST IN LOADING DOESN'T EVEN WORK 100% MANUAL WORK I DON'T KNOW HOW SHOPIFY STOOP DOO LOW TO ALLOW THIS BRAIN DRAINED PEOPLE TO SHOPIFY

SHYLONGBILLIONAIRE
Italie
10 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Softpulse Infotech a répondu 24 janvier 2020

There is some misunderstanding. There is nothing to do manually, You just need to insert texts and choose pictures. It will process and create a video based on the template you chosen.
It would be great if you can write us the issue you faced on our support email address : support@shopiapps.in .
Sorry for the inconvenience.