CUSTOMER REVIEWS ratings stars

CUSTOMER REVIEWS ratings stars

by Gravity Software

Generate customer reviews or import aliexpress reviews ratings

4.6 of 5 stars(34 reviews)

Add random customer reviews

Automatically add 1000s of random product reviews. Our reviews match all product types. The app displays rating stars on collection pages.

Add aliexpress reviews

With the app you can easily import Aliexpress reviews with photos. Simply find a product and copy/paste the web address to our importer.

Add reviews / customer ratings

Your customers can also review products. There is an Add Review button available. You can decide wether you want to show customers review.

About CUSTOMER REVIEWS ratings stars

Instant reviews

Reviews & ratings are a type of trust in the form of Social Proof, which customers rely upon to make their decisions on whether to buy an item or not. Visitors will always search customer feedback before they decide to purchase from you.

With our app you can add 1000s of product reviews to your store within 5 minutes. Import reviews from Aliexpress or generate random reviews.

*Random reviews - with this option you can add reviews automatically to all your products. Simply click one button and it's done. Our reviews match all product types.

*Aliexpress reviews import - With the app you can easily import Aliexpress reviews with photos. Copy and paste the web address of your Aliexpress product into our importer. You can select reviews to be imported and edit them.

Your customers will be able to add their own reviews, images and rate the products they purchased from you. At the end of the day, you have the complete control on how your reviews appear on a product page. You can amend and delete them as needed. You are in full control of what you want to show to your customers.

Main features:

*Add customer reviews to your products *Import reviews from Aliexpress *Automatically assign 1000s of reviews to your products *Add reviews with photos *Show product ratings on collection pages & homepage *Integrates with Google Customer Reviews

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery


Pricing 1-day free trial


* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 34 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

iBuds Pro

Not great. Google AdWords are saying this app is malware. My cookie blocker is blocking their domain "".

Not sure what's going on but I've had to delete the app. Even deleting the app hasn't fully removed their code though.

Developer reply

December 13, 2019

Thank you for your review. We've never experienced such a problem before and some of our users have the app installed for over two years. Could you please send us ( more details about the problems that you experienced? Please provide a screenshot from Google Adwords and the name of your "cookie blocker". We will check the problem for you. Once you delete the app we don't have a way to remove the app code from the theme files. Please contact us via e-mail and we will remove the code left by the app for you.

Saom Shop

The app is very good. Actually I am noob in shopify, I want to use it for trial. But after 1 day they billed me $14.99. I have requested them to cancel this fee. And they immediately respond and resolve the issue. They are Very Very supportive. Hope I will use this app soon.

Developer reply

October 27, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. The recurring charge for our app is transparently described in the app description. We offer 1 day free trial and the app costs 14.99 / month. You approved the recurring charge and this is the reason why you were charged. You can always claim a refund if you contact our support.


App is working great. I did have one issue, but I was contacted promptly and it was resolved. Will continue using in my store.