Reseñas (716)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 19 de febrero de 2019

Been using Instant Search for awhile now and love it, as do our customers! Excellent support as well!

Tritondatacom
Estados Unidos
Más de 7 años usando la aplicación
18 de septiembre de 2016

Instant Search+ is a really powerful tool for any online business. Search results are generated very quickly, and the App includes some great features that allow customization - such as being able to affect the results of certain keyword searches. No complaints so far...well done!

Sounds Easy
Australia
Alrededor de 7 años usando la aplicación
2 de abril de 2017

Awesome search. Wish I had done it sooner. Thank you from www.mtobattery.com

Mto Battery
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 7 años usando la aplicación
12 de abril de 2016

We looked around Shopify’s app store for different solutions to our website search needs but nothing was quite hitting the mark. We finally took a test run with Instant Search + and found that it had all the things we needed. It has search suggestions, pictures with each product in the drop down, and the main thing we were looking for: refining search results. Before Instant Search + we had complaints about our site being hard to find things on. Since starting the app we have had no complaints, only compliments. It is well worth the investment on your website.

Sigler Music
Estados Unidos
Casi 7 años usando la aplicación
25 de agosto de 2016

Works really, very customisable!

Jacks House
Reino Unido
Casi 7 años usando la aplicación
28 de enero de 2021

Great product and always quick and accurate customer service. Ed has always been helpful and the product has evolved so much from the beginning.

NW Rugs & Furniture
Estados Unidos
Casi 7 años usando la aplicación
27 de marzo de 2017

This app came highly recommended by a Shopify guru. Installation was very simple and easy. Love this app it works way better than the default search function. Check it out here :https://samsteasandspices.com/

Samsteasandspices
Canadá
Más de 6 años usando la aplicación
17 de junio de 2015

Instant Search is much better than Shopify's native search. It even comes with filtering options on the search page. Support was quick to respond and very helpful.

Vivid Pet Supplies
Estados Unidos
Más de 6 años usando la aplicación
16 de febrero de 2017

excellent app and great support team!

Bevybar
Argentina
Más de 6 años usando la aplicación
6 de enero de 2017

Just installed, and it looks and works great!

Quest Music Store
Canadá
Más de 6 años usando la aplicación