Avaliações (716)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 93% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
27 de março de 2024

The Fast Simon team is always quick with a response. They will always find and provide the solution. I highly recommend this app.

DUMBGOOD
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
Fast Simon deixou uma resposta 14 de abril de 2024

Thanks for your kind review - you guys are a great partner to work with in the past 4 years!

14 de março de 2024

Excellent support, fast turnaround on requests. Easy to use with No Code Editor, Fast Simon is a complete Search & Disovery and product merchandising solution. Very little manual merchandising needed upon installation of Fast Simon- even for a store with a catalog of 30,000+ SKUs. Highly recommend.

NRS
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
Fast Simon deixou uma resposta 14 de abril de 2024

A true pleasure working with you guys in Texas - true partners in the past year!

20 de dezembro de 2023

We evaluated almost all search solutions and we decided to move of with Fast Simon. We increased search conversion rate, after improving UX with additional filtering options and machine learning. Great support, very involved during implementation phase and very fast answering any question via ticket.

Bañoidea
Espanha
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Fast Simon deixou uma resposta 14 de abril de 2024

Truly appreciate the opportunity to work together!

6 de dezembro de 2023

If a problem occurs while operating the site, fast simon will identify the problem in a short time and respond.
I think anyone who has experience managing a site knows how important this is.
So I recommend this app.

andar Singapore
Singapura
7 meses usando o app
Fast Simon deixou uma resposta 14 de abril de 2024

Thanks so much to you and the entire Andar Team!

29 de junho de 2023

Fast Simon is crucial to our business. This app makes it so easy to set up our collection pages with the order of products we want. They're always updating to new and impressive tech. There are always new updates that push our site to the next level. Kylie, our rep, is the best. She always handles our issues very fast and lets us know when there is something better we can be doing to better utilize Fast Simon tech.

Best Bully Sticks
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Fast Simon deixou uma resposta 13 de agosto de 2023

A please powering your ecommerce site!

5 de julho de 2023

Exceptional technology. Amazing people. Reliable, accountable & experts. Highly recommend FastSimon for high performing companies wanting improved search.

Cerqular
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app
Fast Simon deixou uma resposta 13 de agosto de 2023

Thanks so much for your kind review!!!

12 de junho de 2014

Instant Search+ is hands down the best app we have installed on Shopify.
It installed within minutes and everything just worked. When we had
questions – their support was 10 out of 10. There should never be more than
3 clicks to get to a product on an eCommerce site and InstantSearch+ can
help reduce it down to a single click.

Precise Medical Supplies - #1 Expert Service & Price For Over 20 Years
Austrália
Quase 10 anos usando o app
27 de julho de 2015

If you really want to have a search, you need Instant Search.....great, low prices PERFECT!

Berts Weinexpress
Alemanha
Mais de 7 anos usando o app
31 de julho de 2018

Really good Support :) This is one of the best app.

Nimaradk
Dinamarca
Mais de 7 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 19 de fevereiro de 2019

Been using Instant Search for awhile now and love it, as do our customers! Excellent support as well!

Tritondatacom
Estados Unidos
Mais de 7 anos usando o app