Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 93% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
20 de dezembro de 2023

We evaluated almost all search solutions and we decided to move of with Fast Simon. We increased search conversion rate, after improving UX with additional filtering options and machine learning. Great support, very involved during implementation phase and very fast answering any question via ticket.

Bañoidea
Espanha
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
6 de dezembro de 2023

If a problem occurs while operating the site, fast simon will identify the problem in a short time and respond.
I think anyone who has experience managing a site knows how important this is.
So I recommend this app.

andar Singapore
Singapura
7 meses usando o app
29 de junho de 2023

Fast Simon is crucial to our business. This app makes it so easy to set up our collection pages with the order of products we want. They're always updating to new and impressive tech. There are always new updates that push our site to the next level. Kylie, our rep, is the best. She always handles our issues very fast and lets us know when there is something better we can be doing to better utilize Fast Simon tech.

Best Bully Sticks
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Fast Simon deixou uma resposta 13 de agosto de 2023

A please powering your ecommerce site!

23 de junho de 2023

I had a slight issue with the sort and filter product which was not the fault of Fast Simon but of a previous developer but Ido from Fast Simon looked and fixed the problem extremely fast and efficient and always making sure to communicate in a way that was easy to understand. I truly appreciate the superior customer experience !

Patterson Flynn
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
Fast Simon deixou uma resposta 13 de agosto de 2023

Greatly appreciate your kind words!

1 de maio de 2023

The Fast Simon provided a great solution for high quality search results when using our website and mobile app.

DTLR
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Fast Simon deixou uma resposta 8 de junho de 2023

Much appreciated team! A please powering your site and Tapcart client :-)

5 de julho de 2023

Exceptional technology. Amazing people. Reliable, accountable & experts. Highly recommend FastSimon for high performing companies wanting improved search.

Cerqular
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app
Fast Simon deixou uma resposta 13 de agosto de 2023

Thanks so much for your kind review!!!

26 de maio de 2015

Must have app for enhanced search! Very easy to set up and customize. Customers love it as it helps customers find products faster! Great job Instant Search team!

CardMachineOutlet.com
Estados Unidos
Mais de 9 anos usando o app
25 de janeiro de 2015

Excellent app. Great support. Will definitively recommend anyone looking for a search to use this app !

Roman & French
Austrália
Mais de 9 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 19 de fevereiro de 2019

Been using Instant Search for awhile now and love it, as do our customers! Excellent support as well!

Tritondatacom
Estados Unidos
Mais de 7 anos usando o app
13 de julho de 2016

We have been using the search for a couple of weeks now and have been really happy so far with the results.

Hsb Surf
Estados Unidos
Mais de 7 anos usando o app