Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
20 december 2023

We evaluated almost all search solutions and we decided to move of with Fast Simon. We increased search conversion rate, after improving UX with additional filtering options and machine learning. Great support, very involved during implementation phase and very fast answering any question via ticket.

Bañoidea
Spanien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
6 december 2023

If a problem occurs while operating the site, fast simon will identify the problem in a short time and respond.
I think anyone who has experience managing a site knows how important this is.
So I recommend this app.

andar Singapore
Singapore
7 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 13 december 2023

Collections pages give slower scores on google speed insights compared to standard shopify collection pages. Fast Simon team says nothing they will do but just asks us to fix issues on our side. The response by Fast Simon team isn't accurate, the sales increase isn't 60%, it's around 30%. Luckily Shopify now has very similar features in the collections and search they offer plus it's free, i'll slowly move to it.

FredCo International
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Fast Simon svarade 18 november 2023

Dear Fareed,

Thank you for sharing your concerns, and we appreciate your business with theFredCo.com over the past two years. We understand the importance of website performance and its impact on your business.

We want to express our gratitude for the significant role the Fast Simon platform has played, contributing to over 60% of your total revenues. Our goal is to continually enhance your store's conversion and SEO, and we take your feedback seriously.

We acknowledge that certain themes and third-party scripts can affect performance. We have been proactive in offering guidance on these issues and even extended a complementary service to review the liquid in your store. However, we've encountered challenges in addressing the highlighted theme issues, partly due to the limitations in accessing the non-live theme.

It's worth noting that your Google Page Speed Core Web Vitals Assessment for mobile is very close to being in the green zone. The Time To First Byte (TTFB) is the last piece that is still in the orange, and the suggested solutions we sent and wanted to review in the liquid are probably the culprit.

As the Fast Simon team, we take pride in serving a diverse range of D2C brands, and we have not experienced such difficulties in cooperation with our clients before. We remain committed to finding a resolution that meets your expectations and improves your website's performance.

We understand that the upcoming BFCM season is crucial for your business, and we sincerely wish you the best of luck. Our team is here to support you, and we remain open to further collaboration to address any outstanding concerns.

Thank you for your understanding and continued partnership.

29 juni 2023

Fast Simon is crucial to our business. This app makes it so easy to set up our collection pages with the order of products we want. They're always updating to new and impressive tech. There are always new updates that push our site to the next level. Kylie, our rep, is the best. She always handles our issues very fast and lets us know when there is something better we can be doing to better utilize Fast Simon tech.

Best Bully Sticks
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Fast Simon svarade 13 augusti 2023

A please powering your ecommerce site!

23 juni 2023

I had a slight issue with the sort and filter product which was not the fault of Fast Simon but of a previous developer but Ido from Fast Simon looked and fixed the problem extremely fast and efficient and always making sure to communicate in a way that was easy to understand. I truly appreciate the superior customer experience !

Patterson Flynn
USA
11 månader användning av appen
Fast Simon svarade 13 augusti 2023

Greatly appreciate your kind words!

1 maj 2023

The Fast Simon provided a great solution for high quality search results when using our website and mobile app.

DTLR
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Fast Simon svarade 8 juni 2023

Much appreciated team! A please powering your site and Tapcart client :-)

5 juli 2023

Exceptional technology. Amazing people. Reliable, accountable & experts. Highly recommend FastSimon for high performing companies wanting improved search.

Cerqular
USA
10 månader användning av appen
Fast Simon svarade 13 augusti 2023

Thanks so much for your kind review!!!

26 maj 2015

Must have app for enhanced search! Very easy to set up and customize. Customers love it as it helps customers find products faster! Great job Instant Search team!

CardMachineOutlet.com
USA
Mer än 9 år användning av appen
25 januari 2015

Excellent app. Great support. Will definitively recommend anyone looking for a search to use this app !

Roman & French
Australien
Mer än 9 år användning av appen
Redigerat 19 februari 2019

Been using Instant Search for awhile now and love it, as do our customers! Excellent support as well!

Tritondatacom
USA
Mer än 7 år användning av appen