Search, Filters & Discovery

Search, Filters & Discovery

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
709 reviews
662 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
662 reviews
November 21, 2022

Fast Simon has been a game changer for our business. Their excellent customer support and developer team were able to customize a sophisticated filtering and search function for our website. They were fast, efficient, smart and endlessly patient. We are now able to present an on-brand experience for our customers with the analytics to assess how our business is performing and the ability to manage our filters and search easily. Highly recommended!

Satya Online
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
⭐ Fast Simon, Inc. ⭐ replied November 21, 2022

Thanks you for the kind review - a pleasure working with an amazing merchant like Satya - have an amazing BFCM!

November 8, 2022

Amazing customer support. I had an enhancement I wanted and couldn't figure it out but with their support I was able to get the CSS from support and make the changes.
VERY EASY and SPEEDY

Shout! Factory
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
⭐ Fast Simon, Inc. ⭐ replied November 20, 2022

Thanks you for the kind review! Glad you like it :-)

September 14, 2022

Amazing Customer Support! I had an issue and the team at fast Simon fixed the issue straight away, they have been so quick and effecient

Shop Fortune Costumes Lingerie
Australia
Time spent using app: About 3 years
⭐ Fast Simon, Inc. ⭐ replied November 20, 2022

Much appreciated and wishing you a fantastic BFCM season!

August 4, 2022

Search & Product Filters App is absolutely excellent and has fantastic options for displaying collections, and with very quick search features and much more. Support, Stav was very thorough and helpful in support with a query. If I was a store customer, I would especially like the large product cards that showcase and enhance home & outdoor collections brilliantly. Superb app with excellent support 5 stars. Ezailer Store

Ezailer
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
⭐ Fast Simon, Inc. ⭐ replied November 20, 2022

We're all blushing here reading your raving review about the product and support - thanks so much!

July 4, 2022

This app truly maximize conversion rate & AOV. This app does not a combination of simple search bar or filters, but providing best Shopping Experiences for our customers. The help center is so much helpful and fast. Anyone who tired of delaying services must use this app. Highly recommended.

VANITY TABLE
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
⭐ Fast Simon, Inc. ⭐ replied November 20, 2022

Thanks you so much for the review - it means a lot to us moving forward with the shopping experience innovation.

June 17, 2022

The best search & filtering app there is, hands down. All the rest dont come close. Worth the money, no question

Flask
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
⭐ Fast Simon, Inc. ⭐ replied November 20, 2022

Thanks so much - we appreciate your kind review and the fact that you love it!

May 26, 2022

FAST SIMON is very easy to use, but really powerful solution for merchants to improve Search System. It covers not only product search but do help boost CRM and SEO too. The help center is very professional. I recommend it.

andar JAPAN
Japan
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 12, 2022

First of all, I want to thank the support team for this wonderful application. There seem to be over 5 people assigned to each other to bring the design and specs to my specifications.
I also want to thank the development team for this app - it's great.
At first I was intimidated by how much this application goes through the store and integrates into it, but now I do not see a future without it, it actually realized my dreams of how filter and search should be in my store.
I definitely recommend it as one of the essential apps that should be installed in any store that has over 1000 items.
All the best, Tony
First of all, I want to thank the support team for this wonderful application. There seem to be over 5 people assigned to each other to bring the design and specs to my specifications.
I also want to thank the development team for this app - it's great.
At first I was intimidated by how much this application goes through the store and integrates into it, but now I do not see a future without it, it actually realized my dreams of how filter and search should be in my store.
I definitely recommend it as one of the essential apps that should be installed in any store that has over 1000 items.
All the best, Tony

GarnetBazar
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
May 4, 2022

I love this app. A professional search tool for our site. It has paid for itself significantly! I just upgraded to the next level and look forward to the changes.

The Coffee Shopping Network
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited May 4, 2022

Have really enjoyed using this. It has made merchandising really easy. Customer support has been really responsive as well.

Heroes & Villains
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year