Instant Upsell

Instant Upsell

by Eggflow

One click Upsell & Promoting Discount Code on your store

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    26% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

31 - 40 of 121 reviews

AtlantisJewelry

Great app! It really helped get my discount codes out there! Great for advertising your codes.......

Developer reply

January 10, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We hope that you will have more great experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

HALLOWEEN found

Just getting started, am excited to have this capability in my store. Thank you, I appreciate it!

Developer reply

January 10, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We are glad for helping you grow the store.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Thank you for choosing us!
Eggflow Support Team.

wonkaexpres

I love the concepts of the app, i wish it could drive lots more of traffic due to shortage of adds.

Developer reply

December 30, 2019

Hello, wonkaexpres,

Thank you for giving feedback. We appreciate it.

We hope that you will have more great experiences and new reviews in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Warmest wishes for a happy and successful new year!
Eggflow Support Team.

GamerzDash

0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

Developer reply

December 23, 2019

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback. We appreciate it.

We hope that you will have more great experiences and new reviews in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Pepplo Styles

Nice to start with. Looks interesting and simple setups. Good luck for having more sales in store...

Developer reply

December 23, 2019

Hi there,

Thank for getting back to us.

We hope that you will receive many benefits from the app in the future.

Feel free to contact us if you need further information.
Please leave the message via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com), we will support you.

Have a lucky day!
Eggflow Support Team.

HappyCrappy2020 Online

I just started using the app but so far so good it’s easy to navigate and understand the concept Yea

Developer reply

December 13, 2019

Hello, HappyCrappy2020 Online,

Thank you for giving feedback. We appreciate it.

We hope that you will have more great experiences and new reviews in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Animiles

Great app to help you with automatized the dairy labor. Great app to help you with automatized the dairy labor.

Developer reply

December 1, 2019

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Coco Brown Luxe Boutique

I really like how easy it is to use. i would the app to generate ads with the discounts, That way I can use one app for all my ad and up selling needs I did not enjoy the limited access to posting on social media

Developer reply

October 21, 2019

Hello Coco Brown Luxe Boutique,

Thank you for giving feedback.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

20kDeals

good and niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Developer reply

October 15, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Ecothecary

App is perfect! Useful and easy to setup, however in mobile layout 'APPLY' button is not padded well. Please add padding-bottom: 3px; at least for 'APPLY' button or margin-bottom for whole div. 'APPLY' button is overlaying bottom of your main div. It may cover an announcement bar (like in my case) or native header content. Kind regards

Developer reply

October 15, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team