Reseñas (154)

Calificación general
4,2
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 57% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 28% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 11% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
6 de junio de 2024

so far a very easy to use app and very useful to have for your store.

Hair by Taii
Sudáfrica
29 días usando la aplicación
13 de abril de 2024

No sell i still try it

Princess Of Roses
Estados Unidos
24 días usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 19 de mayo de 2024

Hi Princess Of Roses,

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you haven't seen any sales yet. Your experience is important to us, and we want to help you succeed.

Please reach out to us at support@eggflow.com so we can assist you with optimizing the app for better results. We're here to help and ensure you have a positive experience.

Thanks for giving us a try, and we hope to improve your experience and earn a higher rating in the future.

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

31 de enero de 2024

simple to use

Pillow Gadget
Rumanía
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 18 de mayo de 2024

Hi Pillow Gadget,

Thank you for your 4-star review! We're glad to hear that you find our app simple to use. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@eggflow.com. We're here to help and ensure you have the best experience possible.

Thanks again for choosing Eggflow!

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

Fecha de modificación: 19 de agosto de 2019

seems to be working as advertised. haven't spent much time working it, but have high hope it will help. fingers crossed

Green Eye Open
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 20 de agosto de 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

27 de agosto de 2019

Just started using it for my online store. Works well so far, everything functions correctly and easy to set up

Love Me
Reino Unido
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 27 de agosto de 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

2 de febrero de 2023

Good app, am still trying it but i think it will be very nice and profitable and will help the business a lot

Vision Marketing
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 31 de marzo de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We're so glad to hear that you find our app easy to use and believe that it will be a valuable tool for your business.

We're confident that Instant Upsell will help you increase your sales and profitability, and we're always here to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have along the way.

Thank you for choosing Instant Upsell, and we look forward to supporting your business's success!

Best
Felicia

10 de octubre de 2019

Too Soon To Tell. Have Not Had Time To See Results. Upsell Not Activated This Review locked My Settings I'll Know More Once I Try The Upsell Feature

Dk product specialist
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 13 de octubre de 2019

Hello Dk product specialist,

Thank you for responding.

I hope that you will have more great experiences and have a new review next time.

Please feel free to skip our experience review popup by pressing the top right button of the popup, in case you need more time to give feedback because it is optional.

If you need more information, please contact us by chat or mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a nice day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Fecha de modificación: 13 de septiembre de 2019

Have to leave a review to complete install, so can't say much yet. Have to leave a review to complete install, so can't say much yet

Rock Photographers Collective
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 15 de septiembre de 2019

Thank you for giving feedback.

The review is an optional step, so you can skip this step to continue the installation or continue using the application.
Please click the close button on the popup to skip this step if desired.

I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (Felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Fecha de modificación: 27 de agosto de 2019

Forced to review to use version of the app, which looks good. Of course I’ve never tried or seen what it can do...strange way to get a review...prior to use!

ABundance LOVE & LIGHT
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 27 de agosto de 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (Felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

8 de septiembre de 2019

Integrates well! I am glad that we chose to give it a go! Do recommend that you try for yourself!!!!!

Pineapple Valley
Australia
11 meses usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 8 de septiembre de 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (Felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team