Reseñas (154)

Calificación general
4,2
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 57% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 28% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 11% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 9 de noviembre de 2020

Great job. I really liked the way of handeling everything and explaining step by step how everything works.

GoTopTech
Países Bajos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 4 de diciembre de 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will be reiceved good values when you use the app.
Please let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

1 de febrero de 2021

I have yet to get anything out of this app but I know It'll come at some point Eggflows apps are great :)

Armada Touch
Nueva Zelanda
8 meses usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 25 de marzo de 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that the app will be useful for your business more in the next time. Also, we will improve the app better in the future.

Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia|@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!

Eggflow Support Team.

Fecha de modificación: 7 de agosto de 2019

It is easy to use and seems to be connecting to potential buyers. I am hoping it leads to more sales!

YAP Tactical
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 8 de agosto de 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

30 de junio de 2023

realy good 0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

M.R.C
Turquía
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 18 de mayo de 2024

Hi M.R.C,

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app really good. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to ensure you have the best experience possible.

If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out to us at support@eggflow.com. We're always here to help.

Thanks again for your kind words and for choosing Eggflow!

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

6 de septiembre de 2019

It's a pretty good App. Easy to use and awesome settings can be done.
And plus it's FREE. Dashboard has everything it needs.

MASADI
Austria
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 8 de septiembre de 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (Felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

1 de junio de 2023

Love this app! It was easy to add and easy to set up! I can't wait to see if it helps convert traffic into sales.

Crafting in Organized Chaos
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 18 de mayo de 2024

Hi Crafting in Organized Chaos,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you love our app and found it easy to add and set up. We're excited to see how it helps convert your traffic into sales.

If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@eggflow.com. We're here to support you on your journey to success.

Thanks again for your kind words and for choosing Eggflow!

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

16 de agosto de 2019

Just learning how to use it but seems helpful. We will see if it works for my store. Easy setup with easy instructions.

Kelly's Wellness Boutique
Canadá
6 meses usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 18 de agosto de 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Fecha de modificación: 18 de agosto de 2019

I love this app it does everything that's expected of it. I've seen so so so so much progress from my site productivity it's awesome..

Fly Flashy Apparel
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 18 de agosto de 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Fecha de modificación: 26 de julio de 2019

I use this app to generate more conversions to my store by attracting more visitors. i would recommend to anyone.

The Allure Hut
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 27 de julio de 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Fecha de modificación: 22 de julio de 2019

I believe this app can provide me with an extra push of attention for my website and continue to encounter new customers along the way! To early to tell!

iFootwears
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 23 de julio de 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail.

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team