Reseñas (154)

Calificación general
4,2
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 57% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 28% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 11% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
13 de abril de 2024

No sell i still try it

Princess Of Roses
Estados Unidos
24 días usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 19 de mayo de 2024

Hi Princess Of Roses,

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you haven't seen any sales yet. Your experience is important to us, and we want to help you succeed.

Please reach out to us at support@eggflow.com so we can assist you with optimizing the app for better results. We're here to help and ensure you have a positive experience.

Thanks for giving us a try, and we hope to improve your experience and earn a higher rating in the future.

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

11 de agosto de 2023

Seems kind of iffy right now. No where to change what the pop-up says and the ask me anything doesn't work very well

Cannibal Oddities
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 18 de mayo de 2024

Hi Cannibal Oddities,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with customizing the pop-up messages and the "ask me anything" feature. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we want to ensure you have a better experience.

Please reach out to us at support@eggflow.com so we can assist you with these issues. We're here to help resolve any problems and improve your experience with our app.

Thanks for giving us a try, and we hope to earn a higher rating from you in the future.

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

20 de septiembre de 2023

Idont like the reason i have customers ,that want to buy and i cant put them in my dropshipping ,

My Store
Australia
2 meses usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 18 de mayo de 2024

Hi My Store,

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with integrating customers into your dropshipping setup. We understand how important this is for your business.

Please reach out to us at support@eggflow.com so we can assist you with this issue and find a solution. We're here to help and ensure you have a smoother experience with our app.

Thanks for giving us a try, and we hope to improve your experience and earn a higher rating in the future.

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

1 de agosto de 2023

Bom irei testar para comprovar a eficácia do produto e quando tiver resultados voltarei para dar uma nota mais precisa sobre o app

Pixel Palace
Brasil
1 día usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 18 de mayo de 2024

Hi Pixel Palace,

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to test our app and share your initial thoughts. We're committed to providing a valuable tool for your needs and look forward to hearing about your results.

If you have any questions or need assistance while using the app, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@eggflow.com. We're here to help ensure you have a great experience.

Thanks again for giving us a try, and we hope to earn a higher rating from you in the future!

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

Fecha de modificación: 13 de septiembre de 2019

Have to leave a review to complete install, so can't say much yet. Have to leave a review to complete install, so can't say much yet

Rock Photographers Collective
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 15 de septiembre de 2019

Thank you for giving feedback.

The review is an optional step, so you can skip this step to continue the installation or continue using the application.
Please click the close button on the popup to skip this step if desired.

I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (Felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

11 de diciembre de 2019

I just started using the app but so far so good it’s easy to navigate and understand the concept Yea

HappyCrappy2020 Online
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 13 de diciembre de 2019

Hello, HappyCrappy2020 Online,

Thank you for giving feedback. We appreciate it.

We hope that you will have more great experiences and new reviews in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

29 de abril de 2020

I just installed this app and it’s doing wonders already really love it. And I hope it continued to help me with my store very easy to use

Wonder Baby Store
Nigeria
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 3 de mayo de 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that the app will bring to you many benefits next time.

Please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team.

22 de agosto de 2019

i used this app to help my brand grow. kindof did . waiting to see results, hopefully it all works .

MLMPFOREVER
Estados Unidos
23 días usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 22 de agosto de 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

27 de abril de 2020

go free its paired with other services I would change this because 54 dollars is too expensive to pay

LandTs
Estados Unidos
11 días usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 29 de abril de 2020

Hello LandTs,

Thanks for your feedback.
Currently, when you buy the Extra plans for $54 (total of all Eggflow's apps plans), you get access to all the applications, and you just pay $19 a month for all apps.

We hope that you will receive great experiences and update the new review next time.
Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

13 de octubre de 2019

Eu não percebo porque nos pedem logo o rate, se ainda nem sequer o testamos, por agora dou 3 porque como mencionei acima é muito cedo para fazer uma qualificação seria, em breve direi a minha real classificação.

NewFastStore
Países Bajos
6 días usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 13 de octubre de 2019

Olá

Obrigado por responder.

Espero que você tenha mais ótimas experiências na próxima vez.

Sinta-se à vontade para ignorar nosso pop-up de revisão de experiência pressionando o botão superior direito do pop-up, caso precise de mais tempo para enviar um feedback.

Se precisar de mais informações, entre em contato por chat ou e-mail (Felicia@eggflow.com)

Tenha um bom dia e boa sorte com o seu negócio!
Equipe de suporte do Eggflow

----------------------------------------------------------------

Hello NewFastStore,

Thank you for responding.

I hope that you will have more great experiences next time.

Please feel free to skip our experience review popup by pressing the top right button of the popup, in case you need more time to give feedback.

If you need more information, please contact us by chat or mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a nice day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team