Instant Upsell , 137 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 61 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 26 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
1 mars 2023

I like this app because it helps showcase what your business has and the discounts that you offer within seconds.

Novus Fashion
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: En dag
28 november 2020

I just came across Eggflow last night and got the pro deal on sale. I have seen they have gotten a-lot of reviews, I would give more stars, but first would need to see results in sales.

Motiv8 Yourself
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär 19 timmar
Eggflow svarade 4 december 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will be reiceved good values when you use the app and have new reviews in the next time.
Please let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Redigerat 4 maj 2020

J'ai utilisé cette application pour faire de la pub sur mon tout nouveau site à propos de barman j'espère que cela fonctionne correctement ! qui ne tente rien n'a rien !h

LucaSrn Official
Belgien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 3 dagar
Eggflow svarade 6 maj 2020

Salut,

Merci d'avoir donné votre avis.

Nous sommes heureux que vous nous ayez choisis pour votre entreprise. Nous essaierons toujours de vous apporter de nombreux avantages à l'avenir et espérons que vous vivrez de belles expériences la prochaine fois.

Veuillez nous contacter via notre chat en direct ou à felicia@eggflow.com afin que nous puissions offrir notre assistance si vous en avez besoin.

Passez une bonne journee!
Équipe de soutien Eggflow.
---------------------------------------------
Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We are glad you have chosen us for your business. We will always try to bring many benefits to you in the future and hope that you will have great experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

29 april 2020

I just installed this app and it’s doing wonders already really love it. And I hope it continued to help me with my store very easy to use

Wonder Baby Store
Nigeria
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär en månad
Eggflow svarade 3 maj 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that the app will bring to you many benefits next time.

Please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team.

27 april 2020

go free its paired with other services I would change this because 54 dollars is too expensive to pay

LandTs
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 11 dagar
Eggflow svarade 29 april 2020

Hello LandTs,

Thanks for your feedback.
Currently, when you buy the Extra plans for $54 (total of all Eggflow's apps plans), you get access to all the applications, and you just pay $19 a month for all apps.

We hope that you will receive great experiences and update the new review next time.
Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

12 januari 2020

I like the ability to adjust the timing of the pop up, however I do wish it could do something other than the bar at top or bottom. I also wish you could have some say over what the text is. It would also be nice if you could have a specific offer pop up for specific products. If this is possible I'll change my review to 5 starts

SoulFloWellness
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär 4 timmar
11 december 2019

I just started using the app but so far so good it’s easy to navigate and understand the concept Yea

HappyCrappy2020 Online
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 3 månader
Eggflow svarade 13 december 2019

Hello, HappyCrappy2020 Online,

Thank you for giving feedback. We appreciate it.

We hope that you will have more great experiences and new reviews in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

13 oktober 2019

Eu não percebo porque nos pedem logo o rate, se ainda nem sequer o testamos, por agora dou 3 porque como mencionei acima é muito cedo para fazer uma qualificação seria, em breve direi a minha real classificação.

NewFastStore
Nederländerna
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 29 dagar
Eggflow svarade 13 oktober 2019

Olá

Obrigado por responder.

Espero que você tenha mais ótimas experiências na próxima vez.

Sinta-se à vontade para ignorar nosso pop-up de revisão de experiência pressionando o botão superior direito do pop-up, caso precise de mais tempo para enviar um feedback.

Se precisar de mais informações, entre em contato por chat ou e-mail (Felicia@eggflow.com)

Tenha um bom dia e boa sorte com o seu negócio!
Equipe de suporte do Eggflow

----------------------------------------------------------------

Hello NewFastStore,

Thank you for responding.

I hope that you will have more great experiences next time.

Please feel free to skip our experience review popup by pressing the top right button of the popup, in case you need more time to give feedback.

If you need more information, please contact us by chat or mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a nice day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Redigerat 13 september 2019

Have to leave a review to complete install, so can't say much yet. Have to leave a review to complete install, so can't say much yet

Rock Photographers Collective
Storbritannien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär ett år
Eggflow svarade 15 september 2019

Thank you for giving feedback.

The review is an optional step, so you can skip this step to continue the installation or continue using the application.
Please click the close button on the popup to skip this step if desired.

I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (Felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

3 september 2019

I have no experience and still not used the app. but it look to be good, and I will rewrite my review.

TRENDGOT
Estland
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: En dag
Eggflow svarade 4 september 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
When you come back and use the app. I hope that you will be received more benefits and experiences.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (Felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team