Recensioner (154)

Helhetsomdöme
4,2
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 57 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 28 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 11 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 april 2024

No sell i still try it

Princess Of Roses
USA
24 dagar användning av appen
Eggflow svarade 19 maj 2024

Hi Princess Of Roses,

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you haven't seen any sales yet. Your experience is important to us, and we want to help you succeed.

Please reach out to us at support@eggflow.com so we can assist you with optimizing the app for better results. We're here to help and ensure you have a positive experience.

Thanks for giving us a try, and we hope to improve your experience and earn a higher rating in the future.

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

Redigerat 13 september 2019

Have to leave a review to complete install, so can't say much yet. Have to leave a review to complete install, so can't say much yet

Rock Photographers Collective
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Eggflow svarade 15 september 2019

Thank you for giving feedback.

The review is an optional step, so you can skip this step to continue the installation or continue using the application.
Please click the close button on the popup to skip this step if desired.

I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (Felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

20 september 2023

Idont like the reason i have customers ,that want to buy and i cant put them in my dropshipping ,

My Store
Australien
2 månader användning av appen
Eggflow svarade 18 maj 2024

Hi My Store,

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with integrating customers into your dropshipping setup. We understand how important this is for your business.

Please reach out to us at support@eggflow.com so we can assist you with this issue and find a solution. We're here to help and ensure you have a smoother experience with our app.

Thanks for giving us a try, and we hope to improve your experience and earn a higher rating in the future.

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

11 december 2019

I just started using the app but so far so good it’s easy to navigate and understand the concept Yea

HappyCrappy2020 Online
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Eggflow svarade 13 december 2019

Hello, HappyCrappy2020 Online,

Thank you for giving feedback. We appreciate it.

We hope that you will have more great experiences and new reviews in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

29 april 2020

I just installed this app and it’s doing wonders already really love it. And I hope it continued to help me with my store very easy to use

Wonder Baby Store
Nigeria
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Eggflow svarade 3 maj 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that the app will bring to you many benefits next time.

Please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team.

11 augusti 2023

Seems kind of iffy right now. No where to change what the pop-up says and the ask me anything doesn't work very well

Cannibal Oddities
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Eggflow svarade 18 maj 2024

Hi Cannibal Oddities,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with customizing the pop-up messages and the "ask me anything" feature. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we want to ensure you have a better experience.

Please reach out to us at support@eggflow.com so we can assist you with these issues. We're here to help resolve any problems and improve your experience with our app.

Thanks for giving us a try, and we hope to earn a higher rating from you in the future.

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

22 augusti 2019

i used this app to help my brand grow. kindof did . waiting to see results, hopefully it all works .

MLMPFOREVER
USA
23 dagar användning av appen
Eggflow svarade 22 augusti 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

27 april 2020

go free its paired with other services I would change this because 54 dollars is too expensive to pay

LandTs
USA
11 dagar användning av appen
Eggflow svarade 29 april 2020

Hello LandTs,

Thanks for your feedback.
Currently, when you buy the Extra plans for $54 (total of all Eggflow's apps plans), you get access to all the applications, and you just pay $19 a month for all apps.

We hope that you will receive great experiences and update the new review next time.
Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

13 oktober 2019

Eu não percebo porque nos pedem logo o rate, se ainda nem sequer o testamos, por agora dou 3 porque como mencionei acima é muito cedo para fazer uma qualificação seria, em breve direi a minha real classificação.

NewFastStore
Nederländerna
6 dagar användning av appen
Eggflow svarade 13 oktober 2019

Olá

Obrigado por responder.

Espero que você tenha mais ótimas experiências na próxima vez.

Sinta-se à vontade para ignorar nosso pop-up de revisão de experiência pressionando o botão superior direito do pop-up, caso precise de mais tempo para enviar um feedback.

Se precisar de mais informações, entre em contato por chat ou e-mail (Felicia@eggflow.com)

Tenha um bom dia e boa sorte com o seu negócio!
Equipe de suporte do Eggflow

----------------------------------------------------------------

Hello NewFastStore,

Thank you for responding.

I hope that you will have more great experiences next time.

Please feel free to skip our experience review popup by pressing the top right button of the popup, in case you need more time to give feedback.

If you need more information, please contact us by chat or mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a nice day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Redigerat 4 maj 2020

J'ai utilisé cette application pour faire de la pub sur mon tout nouveau site à propos de barman j'espère que cela fonctionne correctement ! qui ne tente rien n'a rien !h

LucaSrn Official
Belgien
3 dagar användning av appen
Eggflow svarade 6 maj 2020

Salut,

Merci d'avoir donné votre avis.

Nous sommes heureux que vous nous ayez choisis pour votre entreprise. Nous essaierons toujours de vous apporter de nombreux avantages à l'avenir et espérons que vous vivrez de belles expériences la prochaine fois.

Veuillez nous contacter via notre chat en direct ou à felicia@eggflow.com afin que nous puissions offrir notre assistance si vous en avez besoin.

Passez une bonne journee!
Équipe de soutien Eggflow.
---------------------------------------------
Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We are glad you have chosen us for your business. We will always try to bring many benefits to you in the future and hope that you will have great experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.