Instant Upsell

Instant Upsell

by Eggflow

One click Upsell & Promoting Discount Code on your store

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    59% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    27% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 114 reviews

Wonder Baby Store

I just installed this app and it’s doing wonders already really love it. And I hope it continued to help me with my store very easy to use

Developer reply

May 3, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that the app will bring to you many benefits next time.

Please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team.

LandTs

go free its paired with other services I would change this because 54 dollars is too expensive to pay

Developer reply

April 29, 2020

Hello LandTs,

Thanks for your feedback.
Currently, when you buy the Extra plans for $54 (total of all Eggflow's apps plans), you get access to all the applications, and you just pay $19 a month for all apps.

We hope that you will receive great experiences and update the new review next time.
Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

PackBetPH

This app is silent...but deadly! thanks to this app i can monitor accurately!! thanks for the support!

Developer reply

April 28, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

That's great. We will always try to bring many benefits to you in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

relicatetech

great great good and looking at thanks that's great good stuff it is works well aslwell so thanks good stuff

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

That's great. We will always try to bring many benefits to you in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

cycling face mask filter

I use this app to do, very good,the function is very reliable and easy to use ,very good in function,thank you

Developer reply

April 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We hope that you will have more great experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Gloryset

This app is pretty good, but how i can change the color of notifications? But still, it's free and it works

Developer reply

April 6, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

To change the color of notifications, please click to " Settings" and scroll down, you will see " Position & Color".

or You can see the detail more in our FAQ: https://eggflow.com/upsell/settings

Please contact us via live chat or email if you need any further assistance or information.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

DuncanDesigns

Love how easy to page is to get around amazing. Finding different ways to upsell is great with this easy to use

Developer reply

April 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We hope that you will have more great experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

AlyNeeds

A Every good add to any website, highly recommend to use if have a discount code on your website!!!!

Developer reply

March 22, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that the app will help you develop your business better. Also, we wait for your new reviews in the future.

Please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com) if you need any assistance or information.

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

Ponro

Sto provando adesso quest'app e spero vada bene. Me ne hanno parlato bene tante persone! Vi consiglio di installarla e provare come va nella settimana di prova anche se per avere risultati buoni bisogna aspettare un po!

Developer reply

March 22, 2020

Ciao,

Grazie per aver dato un feedback.

Questa è davvero la tua grande esperienza dopo aver usato la nostra app. Lo apprezziamo Spero che sarà utile di più in futuro.

Vi preghiamo di contattarci tramite la nostra live chat o all'indirizzo felicia@eggflow.com in modo da poter offrire il nostro supporto qualora ne abbiate bisogno.

Buona fortuna con i tuoi affari!
Team di Supporto Eggflow.
---------------------------------------
Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

This is truly your great experience after using our app. We appreciate that. Hope that it will be useful more in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Paanda Cases

someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide some

Developer reply

March 18, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We hope that you will have more great experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.