Instant Upsell

Instant Upsell

by Eggflow

One click Upsell & Promoting Discount Code on your store

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    26% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 133 reviews

Premium Gadget+

I just came across Eggflow last night and got the pro deal on the sale. I have seen they have gotten a lot of reviews, I would give more stars but first would need to see results in sales.

Developer reply

December 21, 2020

Hi Premium Gadget+,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will be reiceved good values when you use the app and have new reviews in the next time.
Please let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

agafashion

molto bella, sono soddisfatto per la scelta sono felice di consigliarla al prossimo, mi auguro aggiornamenti interessanti per la mia e la vostra evoluzione

Developer reply

December 14, 2020

Ciao,

Grazie per il tuo feedback.

Ci auguriamo che riceverai buoni valori quando utilizzerai l'app e riceverai nuove recensioni la prossima volta.
Fateci sapere se avete bisogno di assistenza o informazioni tramite live chat o e-mail (felicia@eggflow.com).

Buona fortuna con i tuoi affari!
Team di supporto Eggflow.

Motiv8 Yourself

I just came across Eggflow last night and got the pro deal on sale. I have seen they have gotten a-lot of reviews, I would give more stars, but first would need to see results in sales.

Developer reply

December 4, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will be reiceved good values when you use the app and have new reviews in the next time.
Please let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

J.a.p.a.n underground clothing inc.

i want more apps like instant upsell, its so fun and convenient at the tip of your fingers could imagine how much power that gives a person wow.

Developer reply

December 4, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will be reiceved good values when you use the app.
Please let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Avania's International Retailer

Very easy and simple app works good I would recommend it to anybody looking for an easy up selling app

Developer reply

December 4, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will be reiceved good values when you use the app.
Please let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

GoTopTech

Great job. I really liked the way of handeling everything and explaining step by step how everything works.

Developer reply

December 4, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will be reiceved good values when you use the app.
Please let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

New Age Superstore

Havent actually done anything but forced review. wants 100 characters minimum to dont really know what to say

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi New Age Superstore,

Thank you for your feedback.

You can skip the review if you have no experience with the app as it is optional. We hope the application will benefit you and be received new reviews in the near future.

Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team.

Top Coupon World

Seems to be a good method for selling, we'll see! I'm testing this out for the first time and I think it's a good idea.

Developer reply

October 5, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will be reiceved good values when you use the app.
Please let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Unique Styles 2 Envy Inc.

awesome app I have the best experience using these apps

Developer reply

August 13, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are happy hearing from you. We hope that you will be received more value in the future.

Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information.

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

papysshop

Awwsom App verry good layout and easy to use helly remand good for you shopify store i give it a 5 star out of 5

Developer reply

July 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We hope that you will have more great experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.