Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 58% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 27% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly and easy to manage, praising its ability to quickly showcase business offerings and discounts, aiding in upselling and sales growth. Its intuitive design and comprehensive dashboard are appreciated for ease of navigation. The app effectively manages and promotes discounts on social media, and is free for beginners, making it ideal for new businesses. Merchants report increased site traffic and potential leads, appreciating its time-saving features and potential to boost sales through discount and coupon programs.

January 17, 2021

I use this app to help me to sell my products. I like this App and I want to have more customs :))))

Fashion's Express
Italy
25 days using the app
Eggflow replied January 21, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will be reiceved good values when you use the app and have new reviews in the next time.
Please let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Edited August 10, 2019

instant upsell has been an easy way to add coupons and upsales to my site. very use friendly interface

BTSpeaks
United States
25 days using the app
Eggflow replied August 12, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Edited July 26, 2019

I love using this app. It shows the data i want and brings traffic to my online business. Highly recommended

LUST COLLECTIONS
United States
25 days using the app
Eggflow replied July 27, 2019

Hi Lust Collections,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

January 12, 2021

awesome app to have on site really seeing a difference with sales and traffic. I would recommend this app to anyone!

Pajama Bay
United States
25 days using the app
Eggflow replied January 21, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will be reiceved good values when you use the app and have new reviews in the next time.
Please let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

July 1, 2020

Awwsom App verry good layout and easy to use helly remand good for you shopify store i give it a 5 star out of 5

papysshop
United States
25 days using the app
Eggflow replied July 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We hope that you will have more great experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

July 16, 2019

This app Help me. Its a Good app its very nice.

Its Welcome. The best app of the Word.
Very nice..

Fitness Rabe
Austria
24 days using the app
Eggflow replied July 17, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail.

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Edited July 18, 2019

I install this app to help with my shopify store. I really like the app it is really user friendly. It was easy to set-up.

Cindys Boutique Shop
Canada
4 months using the app
Eggflow replied July 19, 2019

Hi Cindys Boutique Shop,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail.

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

September 19, 2019

I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it

dogs.ok
Argentina
24 days using the app
Eggflow replied September 19, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (Felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Edited October 15, 2019

I really like how easy it is to use. i would the app to generate ads with the discounts, That way I can use one app for all my ad and up selling needs I did not enjoy the limited access to posting on social media

Coco Brown Luxe Boutique
United States
4 months using the app
Eggflow replied October 21, 2019

Hello Coco Brown Luxe Boutique,

Thank you for giving feedback.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

April 5, 2020

This app is pretty good, but how i can change the color of notifications? But still, it's free and it works

Gloryset
Denmark
3 months using the app
Eggflow replied April 6, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

To change the color of notifications, please click to " Settings" and scroll down, you will see " Position & Color".

or You can see the detail more in our FAQ: https://eggflow.com/upsell/settings

Please contact us via live chat or email if you need any further assistance or information.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.