Instant Upsell

One Click Upsell & Promoting Discount Code for Online Store

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 26% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

4 reviews

KillerFlame Products

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I used this app to see if it would work or not for me. I need a little bit of help to finger it out but its up and runnig.

Fashionwilda

Location Chile
Time spent using app About 4 hours

I am barely installing this application I can not tell you much I did not want to lie to you I am in step of installation

Developer reply

January 12, 2020

Hi Fashionwilda,

Thank you for giving feedback.

I know that this is too early to make an assessment. I hope you have a good experience with it and have new reviews.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Be So Lovely

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 minutes

I just installed this app, I don't know if its working yet. I already don't like the fact that you have to write a review when you first install it. But hopefully the app works well above my expectations. I will write a real review after some time of using the app.

Developer reply

September 12, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

I hope that you will have more great experiences and we will get new reviews soon next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (Felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

detonate fashion

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Great idea let see if it works. I am gonna ise it for a while amd see if I like it. Then I'll write an actual review.

Developer reply

August 28, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
We hope that you will come back with wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (Felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team