整體評分
4.5
各級評分數量
  • 82% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月2日

Great app! I've tried so many and this one not only works the best but is also super customizable. The customer service is also amazing! I needed a small update made and they fixed it in no time. Can't say enough great things!

Running With Wolves
美國
使用應用程式 6天
2023年11月8日

good lighting you got there and worth it

NSX STORE
印度
使用應用程式 3個月
2023年11月19日

Great app, love it, go for it, simple and easy to tag products on insta posts

Cotton Decode
印度
使用應用程式 14天
2023年3月2日

It is free forever. Very straight forward to use, you can add your instagram to your shop and tag your products to make it easier for your customers to shop. The look is customizable. It is what i was looking for

Ynes Lily
烏拉圭
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2023年3月24日

Love it! Easy to use, free, i'm saving a ton of time. Highly recommend. My website sells CPG products and it helped us tremendously.

artizn
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
2023年3月2日

Loving this app as it’s showing my IG account on my website which makes it easier for customers to see my glamorous posts and shop form there. Did I say it’s FREE? and it will always be free. Easy to download and use, check it out

Magickcollective
美國
使用應用程式 8天
2023年5月23日

Clean design and easy to use. Support was really quick to answer my questions. Would definitely recommend!

Melez Tea
土耳其
使用應用程式 29天
2023年3月17日

Simple but effective. I like how easy it was to setup. I recommend it. Also, the support was friendly and quick.

Perpetua Store
土耳其
使用應用程式 22天
2023年5月2日

pas super clair ni facile à installer à partir de shopify. Le lien ne se fait pas aisément et on a peu d'informations.

Le ciel d'or
法國
使用應用程式 5天
73Mobile 已回覆 2023年5月2日

Salut,

Merci d'avoir téléchargé notre application. Je suis désolé d'apprendre que vous n'avez pas pu lancer notre application. Je suis heureux de vous aider. Je peux soit vous aider par e-mail, soit par chat en direct.

Je vois que vous avez eu des difficultés à publier votre instagram sur votre boutique. Veuillez regarder la vidéo ci-dessous pour voir un tutoriel sur la façon de le faire vivre.

https://73mobile.com/instafeed.html#how-to

J'attente de votre réponse,
Merci
Saki

2023年7月2日

As soon as installed, the application does not work. The video tutorial tells you to activate the app using the "custom" button, but that doesn't change anything. So you decide to talk to support using the chat (which says "online"), and ask them for a short code that I can integrate myself into the backend of my site, first response after 72 hours, with the response that the member of their team who speaks French is absent xD, so in the age of translators 2.0 in the 21st century (There are over 7000 languages spoken in the world, imagine the size of their team ^^).

1 star: 1) The application doesn't work. 2) The chat isn't responsive. 3) The excuse given isn't acceptable, it's like they're taking us for a fool, insincere.

Kâmadeva.fr
法國
使用應用程式 1天
73Mobile 已回覆 2023年7月3日

We are sorry to hear your experience with our app.

We are deeply committed to providing the best app experience and app support on Shopify ecosystem. We have responded to your initial message within 1hour and 32 minutes.
You provided a theme that doesn't exist and asked for a feature our app currently does not have. When we informed you that the feature you requested will be implemented in our next update you responded with: 'I will give you one last chance to provide me with the short code within two hours. Before leaving you 1 star in appstore review.'

Our application is functional and we are constantly adding new features to it. We are committed in building quality apps that add value and flexibility to Shopify stores.