评论 (114)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 91% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 3% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月26日

Great app also support team!
They helped us fixing some code, and it was easy to copy past it on the right place. All recommendation

Aspegren-denmark.com
丹麦
1年多 人在使用应用
Elfsight已回复 2024年2月3日

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback on Elfsight Instagram Gallery!

We're happy to know you like the app and our customer support! Our agents are always glad to give advice and provide installation services, so feel free to get in touch with them any time :)

Best regards,
Elfsight

2017年4月26日

Been using this for a few months and came across an issue with the billing. I was billed for the wrong amount and when I contacted customer service, they've been great and very responsive. I was told I needed to reinstall my app to rectify the problem but being very un-tech savvy, I was worried I'd lose all my previous settings so I asked the InstaShow staff to help me do it. They were very helpful and helped me with it. I think glitches and issues are bound to happen at some point but having great customer service is so important and does make the difference. I feel comfortable using this app knowing that if there's any issue, I could just contact customer service and there'd be someone happy to help.

The Jewel Fix
香港特别行政区
7年多 人在使用应用
2016年4月29日

Great app and amazing support, highly recommend!

Young Frankk
美国
接近7年 人在使用应用
2023年3月20日

Great app. The support we needed was fast and effective. We recommend it to everyone who also needs the features offered.

Milkes
巴西
6年多 人在使用应用
Elfsight已回复 2023年3月22日

Hi Milkes,

Thank you for your kind feedback on Elfsight Instagram Gallery!

We're very glad to hear you enjoyed our app and customer support, and we hope you find other useful tools in our app catalogue :)

If any questions come up, feel free to message us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1

Best regards,
Elfsight

2019年4月3日

It's lit tho. Lots of options and features, good customer support, and wow is this review really not 100 characters yet? Just do it trust it's worth it!

LIVE SPRING WATER
美国
6年多 人在使用应用
2017年12月11日

Looks and works great! Huge upgrade over our theme's built in social media options. Highly recommended!

Beartooth Products
美国
6年多 人在使用应用
2017年4月20日

We love using this app on our store, you can select the pictures you want to show, the tags, the comments and everything. It's very useful for the customers to see the items you sell on your customers.

I had a problem with the app and they solved it right away, a great team and a great app!

Hemmetsunglasses
意大利
5年多 人在使用应用
2016年2月7日

I'm normally bad about forgetting to write reviews, but I couldn't be this time. This app is by far the most powerful / easy to use Instagram viewer on the app market. Definitely recommended. You've got huge amounts of control over how the widget appears, ever over multiple screen sizes. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the ability to track multiple hashtags and filter out certain accounts. Great job guys!

Keyway Designs
加拿大
5年多 人在使用应用
2019年4月9日

great customer service, friendly staff and they get the job done immediately. Would highly recommend this app!

Pacific Leis
美国
大约5年 人在使用应用
2019年10月7日

There were some problems with the app resizing & displaying that I couldn't solve, fortunately the support team was awesome and got it fixed for me! Support is what I always value most in paid-apps.

Bagnet™
美国
4年多 人在使用应用