Instagram Feed Gallery

Instagram Feed Gallery

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

December 4, 2015

Languages

English

Integrates with

Instagram

Add posts from your Instagram account or by hashtag to your website

Installing Instagram Feed app you can choose the best photos from Instagram to fill your site with enticing content, involving more viewers on the website. Accompany photos with call-to-action buttons and turn website visitors into your Instagram followers.

Installing Instagram Feed app you can choose the best photos from Instagram to fill your site with enticing content, involving more viewers on the website. Accompany photos with call-to-action buttons and turn website visitors into your Instagram followers. more
  • Various sources to get more exciting content
  • Filters to get full control over the content
  • Full control of sizes and proportions

Pricing

7-day free trial

Unlimited

$5.99/month

or $59.88/year and save 17%

  • Account, Hashtag or Mixed
  • Filters
  • Slider & Grid Layouts
  • Infinite Feed in Popup
  • 2 Post Styles
  • 11 Themes
  • 33 Languages
  • Mobile Ready

Unlimited

$5.99/month

or $59.88/year and save 17%

  • Account, Hashtag or Mixed
  • Filters
  • Slider & Grid Layouts
  • Infinite Feed in Popup
  • 2 Post Styles
  • 11 Themes
  • 33 Languages
  • Mobile Ready

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

112 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited March 8, 2022

I've been using this app for a number of years and it worked perfectly but then it stopped working. I contacted Elfsight 3 days ago for help and no reply.
Going to delete the app and find an alternative, as there's another one with 5* reviews and free trial.
Shame, because I did really like this app.

Anita Grant
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
Elfsight replied May 19, 2022

Hello Anita,

Thank you for posting a review about our Instagram Feed App!

To begin with, we would like to sincerely apologize for the delay in replying to your support request and the feedback!

We are extremely sorry that you faced an issue with our Instagram Feed. Your opinion is very important to us, and we will do our best not to let it happen again.

As we can see, our Support Team representative already reached out to you to provide the necessary assistance. We have checked your website, and we also see that your Instagram Feed is working correctly at the moment.

If there is anything else we can do for you, please contact our Support directly at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1.

Our Support Team will be happy to help!

Sincerely,

May 18, 2021

Quick to get up and running and very user friendly. Support was great and responsive. Matches site aesthetic well.

Hilo Nutrition
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Elfsight replied May 19, 2021

Hello,

We are so thrilled to receive such a positive feedback!

We put customer experience and satisfaction as our top priority and it is really pleasant to hear that the app we make suits you just well and you’re happy with the support.

We are always there to help you!

Thank you again for the review!

Kind regards,
Elfsight

February 3, 2021

So far the widget works great for the IG - a little slow updating the current post. However, I also purchased the Etsy review widget and have been asking for help all week. Just got a response back today but haven't heard back yet. I don't expect to be answered right away everyone is busy but this has been the slowest least responsive support out of any app I have used.

Homedogco
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
Elfsight replied February 10, 2021

Dear Season,
Thank you very much for your honest review!
Please accept apologies from our Elfsight support team. We're very sorry to have kept you waiting! We've been getting a lot of requests recently and, unfortunately, it takes time to handle them all. However, we're constantly working on perfecting our service, and we're grateful to you for highlighting this issue.
Thank you for your patience and trust in us! Please feel free to reach out to Elfsight support once again if you need anything else, we'll be glad to help you.
All the best,
Elfsight

About this app

Launched

December 4, 2015

Languages

English

Integrates with

Instagram

Built by Elfsight

About Elfsight

4.6 average rating

7 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

s-support@elfsight.com

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 551 total reviews Free plan available
Sync product for Google Feed, Facebook Channel & Tiktok
5.0 out of 5 stars 859 total reviews Free plan available
Stunning, shoppable Instagram Shop & TikTok feeds that sell
4.9 out of 5 stars 18 total reviews Free to install
Instagram Shop, Shoppable InstaFeed, and Visual UGC & Reviews