Samlet vurdering
4,1
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 77 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 7 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 13 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
8. mai 2024

Was great for first couple of months. If you actually need to use the insurance (i.e. file claims) they will rapidly increase your rates with no warning. They also won't allow you to negotiate or bring down your rates once they do this. They will also charge insurance for full MSRP value on products, even if the customer received a discount, or the item was on sale at the time. There's a lot of work needed, but it worked well for us in the beginning.

Horizon Motorsport
USA
Rundt 2 år bruker appen
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. svarte 10. mai 2024

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that your experience was not ideal. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. A member of our team will reach out to get more details to assist you.

2. mai 2024

The entire team and process is very professional and has helped us cover damage and losses - both of which insurance directly filed with carriers would often not pay out. No issues, just a couple of small bumps with the app but it has since gotten better!

LOZURI
USA
6 måneder bruker appen
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. svarte 13. mai 2024

We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with our team and claims filing process! Thank you for sharing this wonderful review with us and here’s to happy shipping.

20. april 2024

muy buena y muy rapida la resolucion de casos de reclamos, Fue muy buena decision de nuestra compañia tomar la cobertura de seguro de envios. gracias por atencion. Mil veces recomendado

AAA Craft Wire
USA
5 måneder bruker appen
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. svarte 22. april 2024

Hola AAA Craft Wire, gracias por esta increíble reseña y por recomendar la aplicación InsureShield. Priorizamos excelentes experiencias de envío y estamos seguros de que cumplimos con los requisitos aquí para usted. ¡Por un feliz envío!

18. april 2024

Absolutely love using this app, it's so easy to use and customer support is top notch. Thank you very much.

Charmboxmen
USA
5 måneder bruker appen
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. svarte 22. april 2024

Hi Charmboxmen,
We’re glad that you’re loving our InsureShield app! Our goal is to provide great customer service to our customers and we are glad to hear that you’re having a great experience with our support team.

15. april 2024

A solid 5 stars, really good insurance for our orders, it's been around 2months we are using this and also the customer support is great they reply with a day or so

Olfactoryfactoryllc
USA
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. svarte 17. april 2024

That’s what we call the brighter side of shipping! We are so glad to hear that you’ve been enjoying the InsureShield app & had a positive experience with our customer success team.

Redigert 5. mai 2024

I would not recommend this app at all. After using it for 7 months and only submitted 5 claims, they've decided to change my policy and told me that they were going to deduct $50 from every claim refund on top of what they're already charging me and my customers. The most absurd thing I've heard. But luckily, there's plenty of fish in the sea so I found me a much better app on the app store that doesn't have these ridiculous terms. Keep looking, there are way better apps out there than Insure Shield.

Exquisite Designs Home Décor
USA
7 måneder bruker appen
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. svarte 4. mars 2024

Hi Exquisite Designs Home Décor, thank you for the wonderful review, we are glad that you enjoyed our customer support team & our quick claims process! We’d like to share that our coverage policies can help reimburse on shipping costs. If you have any questions on how to file a claim including shipping costs or review status of previous claims, please reach out to us at insureshieldsupport@ups.com. Thank you again for your review, any feedback is helpful to our team and helps us get better.

29. januar 2024

We really like using the Insure Shield app on shopify to protect our packages. They have been a life saver for our wholesale and retail site. Making a claim is easy & the agents are very responsive.

Beaded Blondes Wholesale
USA
6 måneder bruker appen
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. svarte 31. januar 2024

Thank you for the wonderful review! We prioritize our customer service and easy claims process so it is great to hear that you’ve had a great experience with our app!

3. februar 2024

App has some glitches but has gotten better since we first installed it. Pretty good about being able to get ahold of someone and follow through is also pretty good.

TCP Pro Racing
USA
3 måneder bruker appen
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. svarte 7. februar 2024

Hi TCP Pro Racing, it’s great to hear that the app has improved for you after installation & that you’re having good experiences with our customer support team so far. Here’s to happy shipping!

18. januar 2024

It is easy to work with this app. However, I was skeptical at the beginning. Now we have quick replies to our queries.

Prolisok
USA
4 måneder bruker appen
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. svarte 31. januar 2024

We are glad that you had a great experience with our app so far! That’s what we call the brighter side of shipping!

Redigert 27. desember 2023

I submitted my first claim after months and it has taken a month to get a response only asking for the tracking number because their system is not working properly.

Horrible first-time experience.

UPDATE, Yes I mentioned the tracking number above. Why did it take me to email you a month later to get a response that you needed a tracking number?

Aqua Lab Technologies
USA
8 måneder bruker appen
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. svarte 27. desember 2023

Hi Aqua Lab Technologies - we are so sorry to hear about the inconvenience you experienced when filing your first claim with us. After doing some investigation, we identified there was an issue with the first tracking number you provided with your claim. Upon receiving an updated tracking number, your claim was immediately submitted for payment on 12/20.

We hope that clears up any confusion and would be happy to chat more if you have any additional questions or concerns.