Omtaler (56)

Samlet vurdering
4,1
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 77 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 7 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 13 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
2. mai 2024

The entire team and process is very professional and has helped us cover damage and losses - both of which insurance directly filed with carriers would often not pay out. No issues, just a couple of small bumps with the app but it has since gotten better!

LOZURI
USA
6 måneder bruker appen
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. svarte 13. mai 2024

We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with our team and claims filing process! Thank you for sharing this wonderful review with us and here’s to happy shipping.

15. april 2024

A solid 5 stars, really good insurance for our orders, it's been around 2months we are using this and also the customer support is great they reply with a day or so

Olfactoryfactoryllc
USA
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. svarte 17. april 2024

That’s what we call the brighter side of shipping! We are so glad to hear that you’ve been enjoying the InsureShield app & had a positive experience with our customer success team.

18. april 2024

Absolutely love using this app, it's so easy to use and customer support is top notch. Thank you very much.

Charmboxmen
USA
5 måneder bruker appen
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. svarte 22. april 2024

Hi Charmboxmen,
We’re glad that you’re loving our InsureShield app! Our goal is to provide great customer service to our customers and we are glad to hear that you’re having a great experience with our support team.

29. januar 2024

We really like using the Insure Shield app on shopify to protect our packages. They have been a life saver for our wholesale and retail site. Making a claim is easy & the agents are very responsive.

Beaded Blondes Wholesale
USA
6 måneder bruker appen
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. svarte 31. januar 2024

Thank you for the wonderful review! We prioritize our customer service and easy claims process so it is great to hear that you’ve had a great experience with our app!

18. januar 2024

It is easy to work with this app. However, I was skeptical at the beginning. Now we have quick replies to our queries.

Prolisok
USA
4 måneder bruker appen
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. svarte 31. januar 2024

We are glad that you had a great experience with our app so far! That’s what we call the brighter side of shipping!

20. april 2024

muy buena y muy rapida la resolucion de casos de reclamos, Fue muy buena decision de nuestra compañia tomar la cobertura de seguro de envios. gracias por atencion. Mil veces recomendado

AAA Craft Wire
USA
5 måneder bruker appen
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. svarte 22. april 2024

Hola AAA Craft Wire, gracias por esta increíble reseña y por recomendar la aplicación InsureShield. Priorizamos excelentes experiencias de envío y estamos seguros de que cumplimos con los requisitos aquí para usted. ¡Por un feliz envío!

Redigert 17. januar 2024

I had problems setting up billing as I kept getting error messages, and had to write an e-mail to InsureShield support, but in the end it sorted itself out. The rest of my startup with InsureShield went smoothly.

The app is currently running smoothly with no further issues. Customer support has been very supportive, especially Charles...thanks for your help.

Coffeio.store
USA
4 måneder bruker appen
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. svarte 20. september 2023

Hi Coffeio.store, we are glad that you were able to smoothly set up the InsureShield app after the initial error messages. This feedback is helpful to our team and helps us improve. Here’s to happy shipping!

14. november 2023

Fantastic support! They are a great team to work with. I needed a bit of code adjustments and they responded and fixed the issue immediately. Thank you!

VOELEN
USA
Rundt 1 år bruker appen
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. svarte 15. november 2023

Hi VOELEN,

We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with our support team! Our team appreciates the positive feedback and is dedicated to providing you the best support. Happy shipping!

13. april 2021

App was seamless to integrate and having the ability to customize our products coverage is a nice touch overall. Satisfied with my customer's claim experience as well.

The Hive Experience
USA
Rundt 3 år bruker appen
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. svarte 14. april 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with InsureShield.  Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark!

28. april 2023

As a company that relies on the timely delivery of packages, we are confident in InsureShield's package insurance. Their straightforward claim process and reliable payment of claims ensure that our bottom line will not suffer from any unforeseeable losses. Moreover, the added protection against package theft through their app is a valuable benefit that provides us with peace of mind, and ensures our customers' satisfaction. In short, InsureShield's package insurance is an invaluable product that helps us mitigate risks, protect our business interests, and maintain the highest level of customer service. I can't overstate how highly I recommend this app!

Budget Billiards Supply
USA
Over 2 år bruker appen
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. svarte 28. april 2023

Thank you Budget Billiards Supply for the kind review! We love to hear that you are happy with our customer service and our claims process. Happy shipping!