Shipping Protection & Warranty

Shipping Protection & Warranty

$24.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
135 reviews
135 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
135 reviews
November 2, 2022

App is decent. But the customer service is terrible. Slow, one word answers, they don't respond unless you follow up. I ask simple questions and I don't get a response for a week or two or I get the runaround.

Crimson and Clover Studio
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
September 15, 2022

The app loads very fast and works perfectly with our Shopify Shop 2.0 theme which we just released.

Palm Grove
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
September 11, 2022

Happy with the app, easy to install and setup. No compliance. Very smooth workflow and very amazing dashboard.

RuffHiatt
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
September 8, 2022

Had some issues installing it on our theme and their support fixed it in no time, very responsible and professional.

SHOPENERO
United States
Time spent using app: 22 days
August 26, 2022

I really like this app, a lot better than the others we've tried. Route was just unnecessarily complex. We just wanted an app that gives customers the option to insure their delivery and be able to pull from those resources when needed. This app does just that.

VIP Luxury Hair Care
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 22, 2022

We were using Route app and got pissed because their support is horrible, it took us 5 mins to install and configure this app and so far so good.

The Better Living Company
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 3 days
July 26, 2022

the app is very reasonably priced and works great on our shop 2.0 theme. I love the way the app responds.

stop to store
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 3 days
July 26, 2022

replaced it with Route and works way better- the app performance is phenomenal and it’s rocking and rolling.

Whoopy.com
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 2 days
July 26, 2022

Had a couple of questions and support responded almost immediately, so far so good. I am in love with it

TorpedopotWS
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 26, 2022

Just installed and support was great! They were very responsive and helpful with setting up my shipping protection.

Binkybro
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours