Order & Shipping Protection

Order & Shipping Protection

by Webinopoly

Self Insure your products by selling your own protection plans

2.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

3 reviews

FRESHeTECH

This app simply crashed upon downloading. It added code that messed my site up. The error was called "ShopifyApiException Object". I would avoid the app.

Addictalash

Misleading apps page description. It is supposed to be $14,99/month and when you want to install it, it says $24,99..

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

We appreciate the review but our app cost is $24.99 not sure where you saw the $14.99.

Evan Alexander Grooming

It easy to work with. We control the process and we make money. We wasn't making money like this when we were using Route. As small business we need to be able to keep the flow of money coming so we can provide our customers more value.