Rezensionen (83)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
30. August 2022

Great service and really helped us see our experiment all the way through. Highly recommend if you're looking to test prices.

PAKA®
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
23. März 2022

We use Intelligems to test pricing and shipping fees across our site and it has been such a seamless and enlightening experience. Not only is the team responsive and helpful, but the dashboard they've built is intuitive, user-friendly (disclaimer: I am a marketing person, NOT an engineer and still found it easy!) and the insights we've discovered are truly invaluable. My only complaint is that I wish I had known about Intelligems sooner. 10/10 would recommend to any brand - big or small!

Nurture&
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
27. September 2022

Don't wait another day... test your pricing with intelligems now!
Like many other businesses, we did not take a systematic approach to determining our product pricing when we initially launched our company - it was more of a combination of "what are competitors doing?," COGS, and instinct - with no real sense of what customers are willing to pay for our product. We learned so much from intelligems testing - the results were shocking! The integration process was easy, the customer experience was seamless and the learnings are invaluable. I highly recommend this tool! Don't think twice - the sooner you do it, the greater the impact!

Fulton
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Bearbeitet am 27. September 2022

The integration process can use some improvement. But customer support has been very helpful with helping me integrate with their app.

Moxy
Vereinigte Staaten
24 tage mit der App
Intelligems hat geantwortet 28. September 2022

Thank you Ming! I'm glad that we were able to help smooth out some of the bumps in getting your test live - it's been a pleasure working with you!

29. September 2023

The Intelligems team has been great to work with and very helpful in setting up our initial tests. The app functions as expected and is super intuitive.

Made By Mary
Vereinigte Staaten
11 tage mit der App
30. März 2022

Highly recommend for anyone interested in testing things on their store. Smart, friendly, and extremely helpful team, I really couldn't speak higher of them. We were able to clearly and concisely test prices on our flagship product and within 2 weeks we had incredibly valuable and actionable data that will improve our bottom line. Using them again in the future will be a no brainer!

Animalhouse Fitness
Vereinigte Staaten
19 tage mit der App
17. August 2023

Intelligems team is very responsive and hands-on, never felt like we were lost or struggling to implement and had things finalized and stood up within a couple of weeks where other integrations have taken months. (We are a headless storefront as well, so set up was more involved than a Shopify native store would have been. Still, made it rather easy and we are already working on customizations to help us get more of the data we need given unique circumstances.) Big thumbs up, great team and product.

Public Rec
Vereinigte Staaten
14 tage mit der App
5. Januar 2022

Intelligems is the best!! They helped us to test different shipping costs and product price points across our 100+ SKU's. They're super responsive and gave us the data we needed to make an informed decision before the holidays. If you're unsure about your price point (like everyone is), then you shouldn't hesitate to work with Intelligems!

E-Fish, Co
Vereinigte Staaten
16 tage mit der App
4. Januar 2022

Price AB testing is really tricky to do, but Intelligems made it super easy. We were able to try higher and lower prices on various collections and found opportunities to drive much higher conversion, and higher profits. The support has been excellent and able to work with some of our custom elements. Would definitely recommend. There is no profit lever more impactful than proper pricing.

Shinesty
Vereinigte Staaten
15 tage mit der App
14. März 2023

Top notch Customer Service
We ran into some small issues during implementation (completed related to our own code / tech stack), but their team was very quick to help.

Went above and beyond our expecations!

Pack Leashes
Vereinigte Staaten
6 tage mit der App