Rezensionen (84)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
13. Juni 2024

This app was a game changer for us - we detected a massive opportunity in profit per visitor within the first two weeks of our first price test. Also blown away with the data you get in their dashboard - it's exactly what you need to be confident in your decision.
The ability for non-technical users to set up and launch tests is awesome - and shout out to Hannah who spent the time to make sure our test was optimized and walk through our results with us.
5 star app and 5 star service.

Sleeping Baby
Vereinigte Staaten
15 tage mit der App
3. Juni 2024

this app is crazy good, functionality wise its great. CS is good and really if your looking for a A/B test on price I would be hard pushed to find something better.

Its a little on the $$ side, but once your in it is clear where the $$ go.

I would recommend you have a clear goal and problem before you start and if testing pricing, have your price points/COGS etc mapped out.

If you don't have a position for Price, A/B/C .

Would love to be able to add points in the test and expand exisiting tests but i get it.

Cheers

C

Luna Rae
Australien
13 tage mit der App
3. April 2024

Awesome app and fantastic customer service. Very responsive to any question I ever have. A/B testing isn't optional. Everytime I think a change is too small or too obvious to test, I'm proven wrong by the test results. Simple and intuitive design. You don't need to be an engineer to figure out how to use this. That said, one area that would be nice to see improved is how the app helps you interpret test results (e.g. assessing statistical significance). But customer service was yet again awesome in filling the gaps for us.

Boona
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
16. März 2024

We looked at a lot of tools to help us with testing and are so glad we found Intelligems. The simplicity of the test setup with specific Shopify theme integration is super clean. When we don't know how to do something, the team at Intelligems is very responsive and helps us get things done on the spot. Couldn't recommend enough.

Great product, reasonable price, excellent service.

Woof
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
12. April 2024

The app is awesome and the support is even better. Incredible app! Every ecommerce store should be using this.

4ocean
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
31. Mai 2024

Great functionality and the support team has been awesome to work with.

The LoudCup Company
Kanada
Etwa ein monat mit der App
29. Februar 2024

This is by far the best app on shopify store, the support is amazing and mike is getting back to us (and our annoying questions) super fast, we also so some massive wins with split tests through the app,
it doesn't slow the site and it a MUST HAVE in your tech stack,
Thanks guys!

Wall Art - Canvas Prints, Wall Decor & Signs | Tailored Canvases
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
23. Februar 2024

Intelligems is an excellent platform that allows brands to seamlessly set up price tests. Their dashboard is user-friendly, making it easy to navigate and utilize their many features. If you ever need any support, their awesome team is always around to help!

The Perfect Jean
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
9. Februar 2024

These guys get it! There are a bunch of A/B Testing apps out there and most are garbage and super limited in what they can do. Not this one!
Intelligems not only has the best A/B testing app out there but the team is very responsive and you can tell they care! Highly recommend.

Battlbox.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
5. März 2024

Great program, easy to use, incredible support! Hello to Mike for his accessible explanations.

Goodevas
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App