Sales Manager and Price Editor

Sales Manager and Price Editor

Piano gratuito disponibile. Prova gratuita di 3 giorni. Possono essere applicati costi aggiuntivi.
Valutazione (4,4)
Recensioni
Sviluppatore

Elementi chiave

Velocità testata
  • Basso impatto sul tuo negozio online

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

10 febbraio 2021

Lingue

Inglese

Si integra con

Google Analytics

Manage your sales campaign efficiently! Apply discounts, use urgency, add stylish badge all together

Our app offers advanced filtering capabilities, allowing you to target specific products or collections. You can apply discounts instantly, and manage campaigns in a calendar view, easily making changes as needed. Additionally, you can create a sense of urgency with countdown timers and sale badges, and customize the styles to match your brand. With analytics, you can gain insight into which products to apply discounts to, and make data-driven decisions to boost sales.

Our app offers advanced filtering capabilities, allowing you to target specific products or collections. You can apply discounts instantly, and manage campaigns in a calendar view, easily making changes as needed. Additionally, you can create a sense of urgency with countdown timers and sale badges, and customize the styles to match your brand. With analytics, you can gain insight into which products to apply discounts to, and make data-driven decisions to boost sales. altro
  • Create sales campaign and apply disocunts instantly! and manage them in calendar
  • Create urgency on your sales campaign with customizable countdown timer
  • Add stylish sale badges to promote discounted products
  • One time, repeat, or schedule bulk price, compare at price, and cost edit task
  • Make the most of your data when changing price using analytics

Prezzi

Prova gratuita di 3 giorni

STARTER

Installazione gratuita

UP TO 100,000 Products or 200,000 Variants

  • 1 bulk edits per month
  • Filter products / variants to change
  • Include / Exclude products
  • Restrict discount code
  • UP TO 100 variants per task

BRONZE

$4.99/mese

o a $47.88/anno con un risparmio del 20%

UP TO 100,000 Products or 200,000 Variants

  • Unlimited edits
  • Unlimited schedule / restore edits
  • Restrict discount code
  • Countdown timer
  • No theme change
  • UP TO 5,000 variants / task

SILVER

$9.99/mese

o a $99.48/anno con un risparmio del 17%

UP TO 100,000 Products or 200,000 Variants

  • 2 Concurrent edits
  • Unlimited repeat edits
  • Export, Import
  • Countdown Timer / Sale Badge
  • No theme change
  • UP TO 50,000 variants / task

GOLD

$14.99/mese

o a $149.88/anno con un risparmio del 17%

UP TO 100,000 Products or 200,000 Variants

  • Advanced filter to target products
  • Restrict discount code
  • Countdown Timer / Sale Badge
  • No theme change
  • Everything in SILVER

STARTER

Installazione gratuita

UP TO 100,000 Products or 200,000 Variants

  • 1 bulk edits per month
  • Filter products / variants to change
  • Include / Exclude products
  • Restrict discount code
  • UP TO 100 variants per task

BRONZE

$4.99/mese

o a $47.88/anno con un risparmio del 20%

UP TO 100,000 Products or 200,000 Variants

  • Unlimited edits
  • Unlimited schedule / restore edits
  • Restrict discount code
  • Countdown timer
  • No theme change
  • UP TO 5,000 variants / task

SILVER

$9.99/mese

o a $99.48/anno con un risparmio del 17%

UP TO 100,000 Products or 200,000 Variants

  • 2 Concurrent edits
  • Unlimited repeat edits
  • Export, Import
  • Countdown Timer / Sale Badge
  • No theme change
  • UP TO 50,000 variants / task

GOLD

$14.99/mese

o a $149.88/anno con un risparmio del 17%

UP TO 100,000 Products or 200,000 Variants

  • Advanced filter to target products
  • Restrict discount code
  • Countdown Timer / Sale Badge
  • No theme change
  • Everything in SILVER

Tutte le spese sono fatturate in USD. Per gli addebiti ricorrenti e le spese basate sull’utilizzo ricevi una fattura ogni 30 giorni.

6 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 83% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 17% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
8 gennaio 2023

Love this app to schedule bulk price editing. It is reliable and the support is top notch. We asked for some improvements and they implemented in very short time.

IMbesharam.com
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 5 mesi
Pulsar Lens ha risposto 9 gennaio 2023

Thank you so much for your review. We will always do our best to improve our apps! Please reach out to us at any time if you have any other questions or requests. Thank you!

18 marzo 2022

DON'T RECOMMEND!!!!
It's buggy and their support would rather get you rid of it instead of helping you! They've caused us a lot of issues with the last orders when the product price was dropped without any notice. And instead of helping and improve their tool they said unistall app and we issue a refund of $28 what we paid them last year. But our lost is much higher. Ok

Guru Muscle
Australia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa un anno
Pulsar Lens ha risposto 18 marzo 2022

Thank you for your review.

Sorry for the bad experience with our app, BUT we could NOT stand your rude behaviors. Whenever you contacted us, you always had the behaviors for the past 1 year and use the words you were not supposed to use to others.

Thank you!

16 marzo 2022

Great app if you are using the compare at price for a sale. You can schedule your sale and restore it to the original values (also scheduled possible) just with a few clicks. It's very convenient and the support is great, in case you happen to have any additional questions. I requested the feature to be able to change the restore date after you've started the price change task, since we have decided to run our promotion for a couple of more days. The developers helped me to change the date and promised to add this feature soon. 5 Stars from my side!

onomao
Germania
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 2 mesi
Pulsar Lens ha risposto 16 marzo 2022

Thank you very much for your review. Yes. Will add the feature as soon as possible and email you! Please reach out to us at any time if you have any questions or requests. Thank you!

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

10 febbraio 2021

Lingue

Inglese

Si integra con

Google Analytics

Sviluppata da Pulsar Lens

Informazioni su Pulsar Lens

Valutazione media: 4,6

Crea app per l’App Store di Shopify da 3 anni

Assistenza

Invia un messaggio

support@pulsarlens.com

Questo sviluppatore non offre assistenza diretta in Italiano.

Altre app come questa

4,5 stelle su 5 1563 recensioni totali Gratis
Connettiti con i clienti e vendi via chat, gratuitamente
4,9 stelle su 5 259 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Countdown Timer Bar - Boost Sales with Urgency and Flash Sales
5,0 stelle su 5 867 recensioni totali Gratis
Collect Reviews & UGC to increase conversions w/ social proof