Intercom Chat Box Embed

Intercom Chat Box Embed

Peter Eigenschink

Talk to your customers with just a few clicks

1.0 별 5개 중(1 리뷰)

No Code Setup

Activate your Intercom chat box with only a few clicks.

Start Talking to Your Customer

Get the full power of Intercom messenger and interact with your customers.

Easy Installation

10 minutes to get up and running!


Intercom Chat Box Embed 정보

Embed A Chat Box To Converse With Your Users

This add-on integrates the Intercom Messenger widget into your webshop so you can start talking to your customers and website visitors today. The chat box can be enabled and disabled with just one click.

Easy, No Code setup

A simple UI in the admin interface makes activating and deactivating Intercom Messenger a breeze.

=========================

Prerequisites

  • An active Intercom subscription that has Messenger enabled (IMPORTANT!)
  • (optional) Add your shop URL to your Messenger whitelist

Configuration

  1. Install the app on your shop
  2. Provide an Intercom App ID
  3. Activate Intercom Messenger
  4. Profit

미디어 갤러리

지원

  • 개인정보처리방침
  • support@peter-eigenschink.at

가격 14 일간 무료 체험

Basic Plan

$4.90/월

* 모든 비용은 미국 달러로 청구됩니다. 월별 혹은 사용자 기반 청구를 포함한 반복 청구 금액은 30일 마다 청구됩니다.

1.0 별 5개 중

전체 평가는 앱의 현재 상태를 반영합니다. 여기에는 모든 앱 평가가 포함되지만 가장 최근의 평가에 우선순위가 있습니다.
  • 5 별 5개 중
    평가의 0%는 별점 5 입니다.
    (0)
  • 4 별 5개 중
    평가의 0%는 별점 4 입니다.
    (0)
  • 3 별 5개 중
    평가의 0%는 별점 3 입니다.
    (0)
  • 2 별 5개 중
    평가의 0%는 별점 2 입니다.
    (0)
  • 1 별 5개 중
    평가의 100%는 별점 1 입니다.
    (1)

가장 최근 리뷰

Divoom International

This is a scam software, they will deceive you to install it first, but in fact, you can’t apply it at all. If you want to apply it, you need to pay 59$C to continue using it, and the service staff will ignore you at all.
I don’t want him to finish it in 10 minutes. I have used it for 4 hours, but I still haven’t finished it. I was told that I have to pay 59 to use it. Please don’t be fooled.

개발자 회신

2021년 3월 29일

Hey,

I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with our app. The app is a simple, no-code integration of the Intercom chat box into your shop, but you have to obtain the Intercom subscription separately. We tried to make that as clear as possible in the description, so please read the instructions carefully. We explicitly state that you need an active Intercom subscription as the single mandatory prerequisite ("An active Intercom subscription that has Messenger enabled (IMPORTANT!)").

We also happily support every single customer until the app is running. Unfortunately, we have not received any support request from you so far. So if you need any further support to set up the app, please contact our support.

Cheers