Intuitive Shipping , 428 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
8. Februar 2024

We have very complicated Multi-location shipping needs. We haven't needed much assistance since our initial onboarding, but updates to Shopify made things challenging for us. Mike in support was very patient and solved all our issues and then some. I would highly recommend this app if your shipping needs tend to be complicated.

Sportabella
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
Intuitive Shipping Inc hat geantwortet 15. Februar 2024

Thank you so much for your recommendation! We're happy to hear that Intuitive Shipping has been helping to manage the complexity of your shipping rates so effectively, and it's great to hear that Mike was able to provide you with exceptional support when needed. If you run into any issues in the future, or just have a simple question, Mike and our entire support team are here to help.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

28. März 2024

Great customer support. Quick to reply and help us navigate questions which required customized support. Highly recommend!

Integrated Engineering
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Intuitive Shipping Inc hat geantwortet 2. April 2024

Thank you for the recommendation! We're very happy to hear that you're getting the support you need when it's needed. If you have any more questions or run into any challenges, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

28. März 2024

The intuitive shipping app is amazing! Their support team is really great as well. Thank you for all the assistance.

Wazoodle Fabrics
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Intuitive Shipping Inc hat geantwortet 2. April 2024

Thank you! We're so happy to hear your experience with Intuitive Shipping has been so positive and that you're getting help when it's needed. Our support team is always here whenever you have a question or run into an issue. Please don't hesitate to contact us again!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

21. März 2024

Worth every penny if you deal with unusual shipping scenarios, Paul was extremely helpful getting us set up how we needed, going above and beyond to make sure we didn't make any compromises.

Double Tuff
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
Intuitive Shipping Inc hat geantwortet 25. März 2024

Thank you for this! It's great to hear that Intuitive Shipping is managing the complexity with your shipping so effectively and that you're getting support from our team when it's needed. Paul and the rest of our team are always here to help should the need arise. Please don't hesitate to contact us!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

14. Februar 2024

Really great app. Lots of control and customisation to offer my customers the right shipping method based on their product selection. Have always been impressed with the support when I have questions. Would recommend this app 100%

The Sewing Studio
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Intuitive Shipping Inc hat geantwortet 6. März 2024

Thank you for the recommedation! We appreciate you taking a few moments to share this with others. It's great to hear that you're getting the most out of Intuitive Shipping and that our support team is there to help when it's needed. Please feel free to reach out any time you have a question or get stuck on something. We're here to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

19. März 2024

A very user-friendly APP, recommended for any online store. It can accommodate the settings of multiple shipping companies, and customer service responds quickly to any issues.

TCG Corner
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
6 monate mit der App
Intuitive Shipping Inc hat geantwortet 25. März 2024

Thank you! We appreciate the recommendation and the time you took to share this with others. It's great to hear that you're getting helped quickly when you need it. Our entire support team is here to help should the need arise, or if you just have a question about Intuitive Shipping.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

3. März 2024

Very responsive support!
Works really well and they are always supportive when we have any question!

Sugoi Mart by Japan Crate
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Intuitive Shipping Inc hat geantwortet 6. März 2024

Thank you! We're so happy to hear that you're getting the support you need when it's needed, and that Intuitive Shipping is helping you succeed with shipping. We look forward to helping you again should the need arise!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

22. Februar 2024

The app seems to be working well. Best part is the wonderful and prompt customer service. Any time I have a question, they are super quick to respond and answer my questions or resolve an issue promptly.

Laser Member Cards
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
Intuitive Shipping Inc hat geantwortet 6. März 2024

It's great to hear you're getting the prompt help you need when something comes up. Our team is always here to assist, whether it's answering a question or walking you through something more complex. We know you have a choice, and we're happy you chose Intuitive Shipping!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

6. Februar 2024

Overall the App is quite easy to use. My only complaint is that it is a little tough to get accurate shipping quotes when you're not using Shopify's shipping settings. It requires a bit of tinkering.

The best part is how responsive their team is to issues/said tinkering. They always get back to you quickly and they also are very helpful. So much so, that they're the ones following up with you to make sure that your issue is resolved if you go quiet.

Cascade Mountain Tech
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Intuitive Shipping Inc hat geantwortet 15. Februar 2024

Thank you for taking time to leave this thoughtful review. We very much appreciate your feedback and kind words. It's great to hear that our support team has been providing you with excellent support when needed.

We understand that shipping can be complex and each setup is different. Our team is here to make sure things are running smoothly if you run into any concerns. I know that Paul is working with you to help you get rates working as expected. Paul and the rest of our support team will continue to help as long as it's needed.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

31. Januar 2024

You wont find a better shipping calculator. The setup might be a little hard to get into, but if you need any help just ask them. I was really stuck on one problem, sent an email, explained what i wanted, and the went into my inuitive acct and set up the basics so all i had to do was duplicate for different countries and shipping rates.
They are super friendly, problem solvers and helpfull.

Look no futher than Intuitive shipping

Pose Athletics
Norwegen
3 monate mit der App
Intuitive Shipping Inc hat geantwortet 6. Februar 2024

Wow, thank you for this! We really appreciate your kind words and recommendation. Shipping can be complex, and Intuitive Shipping can handle just about any situation you can think, so it's great to hear you're getting help quickly when the need arises. We're always here to help should you have questions or run into any concerns in the future.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager