Intuitive Shipping , 337 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 98 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
1. Juni 2023

Our company has fairly complex shipping rules and this app made it possible! I have probably worn out this support staff with all of my inquiries over the last few years but they are so helpful and quick to respond! I've never received this level of support in any part of my professional and personal life. Would recommend to anyone!

Ardisam Dealer Portal
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Mehr als ein jahr
25. Mai 2023

This is a GREAT app for anyone needing to figure out shipping rates for their store. The support is beyond amazing. From the initial set up, to tweaks and changes along the way, as OUR needs changed, they are always almost instantaneously responsive. They understand that everything is urgent when it comes to your e-commerce business and respond accordingly. Special shout out to Paul who has been our go-to person since day one.

Balance IT®
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Mehr als 2 jahre
Intuitive Shipping Inc hat geantwortet 29. Mai 2023

Wow, thank you for sharing this! We do appreciate the kind words, and it is great to hear that Paul and our support team have been giving you the support you need, from onboarding and setup through the evolution of your shipping. We take pride in the fact that Intuitive Shipping can handle just about any shipping scenario you can think of, so it's great to hear that as your needs change, Intuitive Shipping is managing it effectively. If requirments change again, or if you just have a question about something, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

24. Mai 2023

This is an amazing app. I tried a few before settling with Intuitive Shipping. The support is beyond fantastic and I've been able to set up several advanced shipping scenarios in my store. 5 stars!

Princess & the Pea Props
Australien
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa ein jahr
Intuitive Shipping Inc hat geantwortet 29. Mai 2023

Thank you! We appreciate the love for Intuitive Shipping, and we're glad to hear your experience with our support team has been so overwhelmingly positive. If you have any further questions or run into a concern, know that we are always here to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

24. Mai 2023

I cant say I have worked with many app support teams but the people I have dealt with here are all you could want. Knowledgeable, quick to reply, happy to keep helping as you are setting it up and testing. Really top notch, and super friendly.

As for the app, if you are sending overseas and being charged by weight or volume, its an absolute no brainer. This app easily pays for itself after a couple of orders. Once you get your head around it, easy to use and understand. Very happy with the app and the team who support it.

AniMac
Vereinigtes Königreich
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 7 monate
Intuitive Shipping Inc hat geantwortet 29. Mai 2023

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with Intuitive Shipping, and we're pleased to hear they have been so positive. Our entire team appreciates the kind words about our app and the level of support you have received when you've needed it. Thank you! We're here to help if you should come across an issue or just have a question about Intuitive Shipping.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

23. Mai 2023

Michael Janes provided exceptional customer service and technical guidance throughout the entire setup process. I would say the customer support combined with the simplicity of platform (truly intuitive) make this one of my favorite apps I've worked with; and I've worked with hundreds. Top notch all around!

Goodbye UTI at The Newtriment Store
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 3 monate
Intuitive Shipping Inc hat geantwortet 25. Mai 2023

Amazing! Thank you so much for the high praise. We're happy to hear your experiences with Intuitive Shipping have been so positive, and that Michael has been taking good care of you. Our dev team appreciates the love for the user interface! If the need should arise, we're here to help! Don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

22. Mai 2023

Die App löst für uns so viele Problem, Genial! Am besten ist aber der Support, so einen kompetenten und zuvorkommenden Support erlebt man selten. Vilen Dank nochmal an Michael.

gakesto
Deutschland
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa 2 monate
Intuitive Shipping Inc hat geantwortet 23. Mai 2023

Danke Sehr! We appreciate you taking time to share this, and we are happy to hear Intuitive Shipping is the solution you need for your complex shipping requirements. We're here to help if you have any more questions or concerns.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

18. Mai 2023

I have continuously gotten great support through this app. Frankly, our shopify store would be near impossible to run without the use of intuitive, and the entire team really does a great job of explaining things to make it a bit easier to navigate on your end. I really appreciate the effort they take1

Global Fish Co.
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Mehr als 2 jahre
Intuitive Shipping Inc hat geantwortet 23. Mai 2023

Thank you for sharing this and for helping others make an informed decision. We're glad to hear Intuitive Shipping is up to the challenge of managing your shipping complexities. Should you have any questions or concerns in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team. We're here to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

18. Mai 2023

The most incredible customer support from information, support and using the final product. We are so pleased we have changed to Intuitive Shipping. Please don't ever change your level of customer service. It is beyond 5 stars!

Eversfield Organic
Vereinigtes Königreich
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 2 tage
Intuitive Shipping Inc hat geantwortet 23. Mai 2023

Wow, thank you for this amazing review! We're pleased you changed to Intuitive Shipping, too! We challenge ourselves to provide the best possible support because we want you to succeed, and we want you to feel confident using Intuitive Shipping. If you have any questions or concerns in the future, we're happy to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

16. Mai 2023

Top class team at Intuitive Shipping. Not only do they have an evolving, robust platform - but you can consistently rely on their service and expertise when you need them. This is the reason why we have successfully relied on Paul and the team for almost four years. Thank you for creating an app that allows us to grow.

-Heeva

Flush Packaging
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa 2 jahre
Intuitive Shipping Inc hat geantwortet 23. Mai 2023

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with Intuitive Shipping over the past few years, and we're glad to hear they have been overwhelmingly positive! It's great to hear that Paul and others on our team are giving you the support you need when you need it. We will continue to be here for you should the need arise!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

9. Mai 2023

The app is great for calculating shipping with live rates. It's a shame that shopify won't share their API but I have started using shipstation to get the live rates without having to estimate. No more shipping headaches. Michael is also an amazing help! Anytime I have a problem Michael gets to the bottom of it and lets me know what I need to do so the problem doesn't repeat itself.

Love Serve Remember Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa 3 jahre
Intuitive Shipping Inc hat geantwortet 16. Mai 2023

Thank you taking a few moments to share this! We're happy to hear Intuitive Shipping is helping you succeed with shipping and that you're getting the help you require when the need arises. Michael and the rest of our team are here if any questions or concerns come up.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager