Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
30 janvier 2024

This works great for me. I'm able to enter all my box dimensions and product dimensions. It then chooses the best box and packs the products accordingly. You can set the maximum weight allowed per box as well. Customer support is quick. I also offer free local ship for certain zip codes. It handles that. It was returning rates higher than what I was paying. I was able to adjust that by a percentage to pass the discount on. I don't think there's any other app that works this well and easy.

Rosa Food Products
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Intuitive Shipping Inc a répondu 6 février 2024

Thank you for sharing your experiences with Intuitive Shipping. We're happy to hear you're taking advantage of our SmartBoxing packing system and other key features to manage the complexity of your shipping requirements. We know you have a choice, and we're so glad you chose Intuitive Shipping. If you have a question or run into any concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team again. We're here to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

2 janvier 2024

These guys are great. So much more versatile than the native Shopify settings and amazing customer support. Wanted to give Chelsey a bit 5 stars as well - handled my questions perfectly and knew exactly how to get the right support for our shipping needs. Will be using this app for a long time, not only for it's function but for the amazing customer support too. Great job.

Ethos
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Intuitive Shipping Inc a répondu 15 janvier 2024

Wow, thank you so much for this! We're so happy to hear that Intuitive Shipping is helping you succeed with shipping, and that you're getting the support you need when it's needed. Chelsey and our entire support team are here should you run into any concerns in the future or just have a quick question. We're here to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

22 décembre 2023

Superior Support Experience Compared to Shopify

I've found that the support provided by this third-party app surpasses that of Shopify itself. Whenever we encounter issues with shipping, typically due to our own actions, their team responds to our support inquiries with impressive speed. They have consistently resolved issues in under 30 minutes.

In contrast, Shopify's support kept us on the chat over an hour, repeated questioning, and unnecessary escalations. Interestingly, with the same information provided to Shopify (and without the need for additional screenshots or screen recordings that Shopify frequently requested), the Intuitive team swiftly addressed and fixed the issue in less than 30 minutes.

We have been utilizing this app to calculate real-time shipping rates using our carrier accounts, and its performance has been outstanding. The app's functionality is reliable and efficient, making it a valuable asset for our shipping operations.

Original Garage Moto
Canada
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Intuitive Shipping Inc a répondu 15 janvier 2024

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are so glad to hear that you're getting prompt, effective support when it's needed, and we're happy that Intuitive Shipping is providing you with such positive results. We know that shipping is complex and a crucial for your business. Our entire team is here to make sure your experience with Intuitive Shipping is the best it can be and, when you run into an issue - or when you just have a simple question - you're getting helped quickly and properly.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

20 novembre 2023

Our company has used Intuitive Shipping for a few years now. What makes it unique and valuable for us is the ability to custom blend shipping rates based on any possible item combination in our customer's cart.

Today, we reached out for support for the first time ever (that must be worth something by itself). The support we received was quick, professional, and informative—all while resolving our concerns. You can tell through the support interaction alone that folks at Intuitive Shipping are passionate about the solutions they provide.

Kudos to a super useful Shopify app, and the team behind it to make it such a success. (I promise I don't work for them)

GUNNER
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Intuitive Shipping Inc a répondu 30 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for this incredibly thoughtful review! We're so happy to hear that Intuitive Shipping has been helping you succeed at shipping these past few years, and we look forward to continuing to support you for a long time. It's great to hear you're taking advantage of our advanced rate blending features. Now that you've had a chance to work with our support team, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again should the need arise, whether it's for a concern or just a simple question. We're here to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

11 janvier 2024

Working with Intuitive Shipping has been a fantastic experience. We took advantage of their setup service and were impressed by their exceptional customer service - some of the best I've encountered among Shopify apps. A huge thank you to the team; your service was precisely what we needed!

KWI Clutching
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Intuitive Shipping Inc a répondu 15 janvier 2024

Thank you for sharing this! We're glad to hear your experience with Intuitive Shipping has been so overwhelmingly positive, and that you're getting the most out of our Configuration Service. Please don't hesitate to reach out for assistance in the future should the need arise.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

14 décembre 2023

After porting our web platform from Magento to Shopify, I was struggling with the limitations of Shopify Shipping. Thankfully I found Intuitive Shipping!

We have a complex inventory system on Shopify which requires a lot of custom shipping rules... Intuitive Shipping has made the set up of these delivery options very easy. The flexibility of their system has allowed us to set up rules to exactly align our needs, not confined to just weight or size. I'm using custom tags to set shipping rates, the options here are endless. I'm still not using the system to it's full capacity, but so far have found no issue which they cannot fix. Every time I have contacted support for guidance, they have been very informative and have found a solution to fit our bespoke needs. It seems all their team know what they're talking about, I can't rate this app, or their customer service, highly enough.

Down the Line Surf
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Intuitive Shipping Inc a répondu 3 janvier 2024

We're glad you found us, too! Thank you so much for sharing this to help others with similar shipping complexity make an informed decision. It's great to hear that Intuitive Shipping has capably handled all of your requirements, and we're happy that you're getting quick support when it's needed. Please don't be a stranger! Our team is here to help whenever the need arises.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

10 janvier 2024

Great app, AWESOME support.
Big thanks to Brandon for being so responsive and for making sure I knew all the settings to make my configuration work!

tinyB chocolate
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Intuitive Shipping Inc a répondu 15 janvier 2024

Wow, thank you for taking a few moments to share this with others. We very much appreciate it. It's great to hear you're getting the help you need when you need it. Brandon and the rest of our support team are always here should you run into any concerns or have a question in the future.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

15 décembre 2023

This is a great app backed by a great support team. The app is super versatile and allowed us to separate shipping rates by SKU so that or products with batteries could be offered one rate while other products could ship under a different rate.

Subminimal
Singapour
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Intuitive Shipping Inc a répondu 3 janvier 2024

Thank you for taking a few moments to share this! We're happy to hear that Intuitive Shipping is helping you manage the complexity with your shipping requirements. Our support team appreciates your kind words. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you run into any concerns or just have a simple question about Intuitive Shipping. We're here to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

31 janvier 2024

While a little complex at first, once you have an understanding of Scenarios Intuitive Shipping is a really powerful tool to have a super flexible shipping rate system. The support team are quick and helpful. Overall a fantastic product.

Marketplace Supplies
Australie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Intuitive Shipping Inc a répondu 6 février 2024

Thank you for taking some time to share this! We know that shipping can be challenging and that our system can handle a lot of complex requirements. We're happy to hear that your experience with Intuitive Shipping and our support team has been so overwhelmingly positive. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us should you need help in the future.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

7 décembre 2023

Intuitive shipping provides an effective solution for finding the right shipping options across a variety of perishable and non-perishable goods.

Their customer support is much better than typical customer service. You promptly get to talk to a member of the team and they are technically capable. They were able to troubleshoot API Key issues with other integrations that would have taken me forever to track down.

Seattle Caviar Co.
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Intuitive Shipping Inc a répondu 12 décembre 2023

Thank you for taking a few moments to share this so that others can make an informed decision. It's great to hear that your experience with the app and our team has been so positive and that you're getting the help you need promptly. If the need does arise in the future, our support team is here to lend a hand.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager