Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
17 mai 2024

This app was set up for us initially be developers for our complex shipping offering and has served us well. Now trying to tackle some changes in our shipping and upgrades on our own we have been like a deer in headlights to say the least!

We have found them to be super responsive and actually able to set up a teams meeting same day. Brandon who was dealing with us was super helpful, extremely patient and friendly. Guiding us through everything we were ready to tackle, there and then and will be on hand for any future assistance we might need.

So far from what we have experienced and what we can see with regards to editing our shipping options, its is an easy platform to navigate after a little bit of a learning curve and have a great testing feature when you are unsure if you have set things up correctly before going live.

Really could not ask for more 1000% recommend them.

Guru Makeup Emporium
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Intuitive Shipping Inc a répondu 23 mai 2024

Amazing! Thank you so much for the recommendation. We're so happy to hear that your experience with Intuitive Shipping has been a positive one and that it's helping you succeed with shipping. It's great to hear that you've been taking advantage of our live, one-on-one support and getting the help you need from Brandon. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us again should you run into an issue or just have a question. Brandon and our entire support team are here to help should the need arise.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

30 avril 2024

Intuitive has been a godsend for our small business.

We tried dozens of other apps before finding Intuitive. Intuitive is the only shipping app on Shopify App Store that has the capacity to allow us to build the complicated shipping scenarios and rate blending that we require. Not only does Intuitive have dozens of options for customization - they also offer fantastic customer service. Their nearly always available support staff are extremely knowledgable, friendly and dedicated - working right along side us to solve complex issues.

Chelsey and Michael, two team members we regularly work with have gone above and beyond to support our business. Their assistance and insight has been invaluable and they are the reasons we have a seamless check out and shipping and boxing process today. They have spent dozens of collective hours with us helping us build out our customizations, even staying overtime and working well beyond the scope of our scheduled call.

No other Shopify App offers this level of service and support. For all your shipping needs, Intuitive is the answer.

Haus of Stems Pro
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Intuitive Shipping Inc a répondu 13 mai 2024

Amazing! Thank you for taking time to share this thoughtful review and recommendation. We've very happy that you found us and we're glad to hear your experience with Intuitive Shipping has been so overwhelmingly positive. Chelsey, Michael and our entire support team are here to help again whenever the need arises!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

2 mai 2024

This is our favourite shipping app on the Shopify app store. We selected this app after testing several shipping Shopify apps since 2020. The user interface is simple to configure and is equipped with flexible cost adjustment options. It has been a great experience of using this app for the last 4 years.

We have two DHL accounts and Intutitive Shipping seamlessly integrates with both our DHL accounts. It accurately calculates shipping rates, inclusive of all DHL account surcharges and local state taxes for both the DHL accounts and displays the lowest one for the given shipping weight at checkout. We weren't able to integrate both our DHL accounts in other non-DHL shipping apps we tested.

The smart boxing feature helps us to select the smallest DHL package size based on the product dimensions. Besides being greener shipping, this also lowers the shipping cost thereby leading to a higher conversion rate.

Their customer support is awesome. We areable to immediately book a 30 mins call to troubleshoot any configuration issues and then receive a quick email follow-up.

Tadabbur Books
Royaume-Uni
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Intuitive Shipping Inc a répondu 13 mai 2024

We very much appreciate you taking some time to share this with others. We know you have a choice. We're very happy that you chose Intuitive Shipping 4 years ago and have continued to work with us and take advantage of carrier rates features like SmartBoxing. Our support team is always here to lend a hand should you run into any concerns or just have a simple question, so please reach out again when the need arises!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

25 avril 2024

This app is by far the best I've ever used. When I didn't understand the set up - they walked me through every step. When I needed to make changes over a year later, they again responded almost immediately with the solution. The best part, is that they didn't have to "fix" anything - it was just pointing me to the answer, or clarifying things. Can't recommend this any higher - Simply the Best Shipping solution I've used.

5th Avenue Studio Supply
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Intuitive Shipping Inc a répondu 1 mai 2024

Wow, thank you for the recommendation! We know you have a choice and we're very happy you chose Intuitive Shipping.

We appreciate your feedback, especially your comments on returning to the system after an extended period. One of the benefits of Intuitive Shipping is that you can set it and forget it. But we know shipping needs can change and evolve over time. When that happens, our team's priority is to make sure you feel confident and comfortable making changes that maintain or enhance, not disrupt, your business. It's great to hear that that's been your experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out again if you need to make further changes, or even if you just have a simple question.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

25 avril 2024

We've been using this app for months, and it does deliver. And whenever we run into something trying to improve the user-experience, i.e. adding new scenarios, etc. the tech team is quick to respond and super helpful. Kudos!

Stefano's Espresso Care
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Intuitive Shipping Inc a répondu 1 mai 2024

Amazing! Thank you for taking time to share this. We're glad to hear Intuitive Shipping is having such a positive impact and that you're getting the help you need when it's needed. We know Intuitive Shipping can do a lot, so our team is always here to walk you through setup changes and technical issues if they come up. Please reach out again when you need us!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

29 février 2024

Shipping is super frustrating, especially with the limited built in Shopify system. Intuitive helped set things up on a whole new level domestically & international. They basically set everything up the way I wanted and have responded lightning fast to numerous issues that have come up. I definitely recommend giving them a try for your Shopify shipping needs.

Tankraft
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Intuitive Shipping Inc a répondu 6 mars 2024

Thank you so much for the recommendation! We agree, shipping can be frustrating, and it's great to hear that Intuitive Shipping is helping you overcome those frustrations. Our team is always here to make sure your configuration is set up and functioning as expected, so please don't be a stranger! Reach out whenever you have a question or concern. We're here to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

25 avril 2024

Intuitive Shipping has an incredible amount of functionality, which means it's a powerful tool and suitable for all business types, but it also means it can be a bit overwhelming to navigate if you're not savvy with shipping apps. I contacted their customer support before using the app to see if they could help navigate this, and they literally took us through step by step to get shipping configured for 68 stores, and were even able to jump in and configure most things for us.

They took all the stress out of getting shipping sorted for us, which made launching our website infinitely easier.

The customer service can not be faulted, they were patient and friendly and very very responsive. They're quick to resolve any technical issues, and they are helpful with troubleshooting configuration issues as well.

Highly recommend!

Bi-Rite Home Appliances
Australie
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Intuitive Shipping Inc a répondu 1 mai 2024

We very much appreciate the recommendation and high praise - thank you! It's great to hear that our team was so helpful with all of your setups and that it gave you the confidence to get up and running.

We appreciate your feedback on Intuitive Shipping. Our system can handle just about any situation you can throw at it, and we know there can be challenges learning a new system. That's why our team is so committed to walking you through any questions or concerns that come up. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us again should the need arise.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

5 mai 2024

We’ve been using Intuitive Shipping for good while after switching from Smart Boxing. Intuitive shipping is user friendly & we can’t see enough thanks to the team for their reliable support over the years. They are quick to respond to questions and provide solutions that are very effective. Thank you gentlemen for the convenience of early morning calls and for supporting our business as we evolve.

Fr - Old to New Furniture & Decor

Old to New Furniture
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Intuitive Shipping Inc a répondu 13 mai 2024

Thank you for sharing this! We're happy to hear that Intuitive Shipping has been helping you succeed with shipping and that you've been able to take advantage of our one-on-one appointments whenever you need assistance! Please don't hesitate to reach out again should the need arise. We're here to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

5 avril 2024

The app offer robust features allow for customization that perfectly aligns with my business requirements. Whether it's setting up complex shipping rules or configuring rates, Intuitive Shipping offers unparalleled flexibility and reliability.

What truly sets Intuitive Shipping apart, however, is their exceptional customer support. From the moment I reached out with a question, I was met with nothing short of professionalism and dedication. Their support team is incredibly knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to ensure that all my questions are not only answered but also thoroughly understood. They take the time to provide personalized assistance, walking me through any challenges I encounter and offering valuable insights to optimize my shipping strategies. It's evident that they genuinely care about their customers' success and are committed to fostering long-term partnerships.

TC Bros
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Intuitive Shipping Inc a répondu 24 avril 2024

Thank you for taking time to leave this thoughtful review. We appreciate the very kind words about our support team, and it's so great to hear that Intuitive Shipping is capably handling all of the complexity with your shipping setup. If you have any further questions or run into any issues, please reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

11 mars 2024

We migrated to using Intuitive Shipping after years of struggling with native Shopify shipping settings. This has really given us a lot more control over what and when we charge customers. The set up was a considerable effort due migrating multiple stores at the same time and due to the fact we ship to almost all countries from each store so had a lot of zones and prices to configure. However it was well worth the effort as we have significantly greater control now without the need to leverage developer support anytime we want to make a rule change. I have high hopes for how we will continue to get more from the tool in the future. Migrating to volumetric weights has been a long term aim and this app makes that possible! The Support offered from the Intuitive Shipping team has been first class and have always been very responsive.

KILLSTAR - US Store
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Intuitive Shipping Inc a répondu 12 mars 2024

Thank you!!! We very much appreciate you taking time to share your experiences with others. It's great to hear that those experiences have been overwhelmingly positive. We know you have a choice and we're so glad that you chose Intuitive Shipping to help you manage the complexity with your shipping requirements at checkout. Mike and the rest of our team are here to help whenever you have a question or if you come across a concern with Intuitive Shipping.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager