Avaliações (441)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
17 de maio de 2024

This app was set up for us initially be developers for our complex shipping offering and has served us well. Now trying to tackle some changes in our shipping and upgrades on our own we have been like a deer in headlights to say the least!

We have found them to be super responsive and actually able to set up a teams meeting same day. Brandon who was dealing with us was super helpful, extremely patient and friendly. Guiding us through everything we were ready to tackle, there and then and will be on hand for any future assistance we might need.

So far from what we have experienced and what we can see with regards to editing our shipping options, its is an easy platform to navigate after a little bit of a learning curve and have a great testing feature when you are unsure if you have set things up correctly before going live.

Really could not ask for more 1000% recommend them.

Guru Makeup Emporium
Reino Unido
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Intuitive Shipping Inc deixou uma resposta 23 de maio de 2024

Amazing! Thank you so much for the recommendation. We're so happy to hear that your experience with Intuitive Shipping has been a positive one and that it's helping you succeed with shipping. It's great to hear that you've been taking advantage of our live, one-on-one support and getting the help you need from Brandon. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us again should you run into an issue or just have a question. Brandon and our entire support team are here to help should the need arise.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

10 de julho de 2024

This is a terrific app that has tackled all our needs! It's a simple tool with the ability to handle complex rules and despite a high learning curve at times, I've found they have good doc guidelines and an even better support team who have been available at short notice to jump on calls or discuss in-depth and promptly via email. It's a no-brainer decision to use this app if you have complex shipping rules!

Strength Shop
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
16 de julho de 2024

Very easy software to use. Best of all their customer service is super friendly and very efficient. I wish all the apps we use would have the same customer service standard!

J&R Bicycles, Inc.
Estados Unidos
Quase 5 anos usando o app
30 de abril de 2024

Intuitive has been a godsend for our small business.

We tried dozens of other apps before finding Intuitive. Intuitive is the only shipping app on Shopify App Store that has the capacity to allow us to build the complicated shipping scenarios and rate blending that we require. Not only does Intuitive have dozens of options for customization - they also offer fantastic customer service. Their nearly always available support staff are extremely knowledgable, friendly and dedicated - working right along side us to solve complex issues.

Chelsey and Michael, two team members we regularly work with have gone above and beyond to support our business. Their assistance and insight has been invaluable and they are the reasons we have a seamless check out and shipping and boxing process today. They have spent dozens of collective hours with us helping us build out our customizations, even staying overtime and working well beyond the scope of our scheduled call.

No other Shopify App offers this level of service and support. For all your shipping needs, Intuitive is the answer.

Haus of Stems Pro
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
Intuitive Shipping Inc deixou uma resposta 13 de maio de 2024

Amazing! Thank you for taking time to share this thoughtful review and recommendation. We've very happy that you found us and we're glad to hear your experience with Intuitive Shipping has been so overwhelmingly positive. Chelsey, Michael and our entire support team are here to help again whenever the need arises!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

2 de maio de 2024

This is our favourite shipping app on the Shopify app store. We selected this app after testing several shipping Shopify apps since 2020. The user interface is simple to configure and is equipped with flexible cost adjustment options. It has been a great experience of using this app for the last 4 years.

We have two DHL accounts and Intutitive Shipping seamlessly integrates with both our DHL accounts. It accurately calculates shipping rates, inclusive of all DHL account surcharges and local state taxes for both the DHL accounts and displays the lowest one for the given shipping weight at checkout. We weren't able to integrate both our DHL accounts in other non-DHL shipping apps we tested.

The smart boxing feature helps us to select the smallest DHL package size based on the product dimensions. Besides being greener shipping, this also lowers the shipping cost thereby leading to a higher conversion rate.

Their customer support is awesome. We areable to immediately book a 30 mins call to troubleshoot any configuration issues and then receive a quick email follow-up.

Tadabbur Books
Reino Unido
Quase 4 anos usando o app
Intuitive Shipping Inc deixou uma resposta 13 de maio de 2024

We very much appreciate you taking some time to share this with others. We know you have a choice. We're very happy that you chose Intuitive Shipping 4 years ago and have continued to work with us and take advantage of carrier rates features like SmartBoxing. Our support team is always here to lend a hand should you run into any concerns or just have a simple question, so please reach out again when the need arises!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

2 de julho de 2024

Easily the best shipping app on Shopify. It gives us a much more granular control over our complex shipping programs. Not only is the app capable of so much, but their support is top-tier. They have a very fleshed-out knowledge base, and an even better team in customer service that responds quickly

Murf Electric Bikes
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app
Intuitive Shipping Inc deixou uma resposta 11 de julho de 2024

Thank you for taking a few moments to share this and help others make an informed decision. It's great to hear that your experience with Intuitive Shipping has been so ovewhelmingly positive and that you're getting all the help you need from our help center and support team. Please reach out to us again should the need arise. We're here to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

13 de junho de 2024

Intuitive Shipping is an amazing tool for any SMB that wants to improve how they ship. More importantly, their support team (shout-out to Paul) is amazing and able to resolve any issues quickly.

Reperch
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app
Intuitive Shipping Inc deixou uma resposta 20 de junho de 2024

Thank you! We appreciate you taking some time to share this with others, and we very much appreciate the kind words about our support team. Paul and our entire team are here to help again should the need arise.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

19 de junho de 2024

After 4 years on Shopify, IntuitiveShipping ensures over and over again the best customer service. The new App has intuitive UI and provides an outstanding UX experience.

TOP-SHELF.de
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
Intuitive Shipping Inc deixou uma resposta 11 de julho de 2024

Thank you! It's amazing to hear that your experience with Intuitive Shipping continues to be such a positive one. We hope we can continue to contribute to your shipping success for many years to come!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

25 de abril de 2024

This app is by far the best I've ever used. When I didn't understand the set up - they walked me through every step. When I needed to make changes over a year later, they again responded almost immediately with the solution. The best part, is that they didn't have to "fix" anything - it was just pointing me to the answer, or clarifying things. Can't recommend this any higher - Simply the Best Shipping solution I've used.

5th Avenue Studio Supply
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Intuitive Shipping Inc deixou uma resposta 1 de maio de 2024

Wow, thank you for the recommendation! We know you have a choice and we're very happy you chose Intuitive Shipping.

We appreciate your feedback, especially your comments on returning to the system after an extended period. One of the benefits of Intuitive Shipping is that you can set it and forget it. But we know shipping needs can change and evolve over time. When that happens, our team's priority is to make sure you feel confident and comfortable making changes that maintain or enhance, not disrupt, your business. It's great to hear that that's been your experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out again if you need to make further changes, or even if you just have a simple question.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

18 de junho de 2024

Working with Intuitive Shipping has been great, they go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied. One of the best Shopify apps I have dealt with. Thanks

Seybert's Billiards Supply
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Intuitive Shipping Inc deixou uma resposta 20 de junho de 2024

Thank you! It's great to hear that your experience with Intuitive Shipping has been so overwhelmingly positive. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us again should the need arise.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager